» » New Years Day - The Mechanical Heart EP
full-dateMP3 1830 mb. | FLAC 1768 mb. | WMA: 1550 mb.
Rock and Pop

New Years Day - The Mechanical Heart EP flac album

New Years Day - The Mechanical Heart EP flac album

Performer: New Years Day
Title: The Mechanical Heart EP
Style: Alternative/Indie Rock
Relesed: 2011
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 191
Other formats: DMF APE WAV AHX MP3 DXD

New Years Day is the debut EP by American rock band New Years Day, released in 2006 by TVT Records. It contains three tracks from the band's then-upcoming debut album My Dear, as well as two outtakes from the same sessions.

Band Name New Years Day. Album Name The Mechanical Heart. Type EP. Data wpisu 21 Czerwiec 2011. Wydawcy Hollywood Waste Records. Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album2.

The Mechanical Heart. Alternative Metal New Years Day. Lista de los grupos Alternative Metal New Years Day The Mechanical Heart. Band Name New Years Day. Data de aparición 21 Junio 2011. Labels Hollywood Waste Records.

Album The Mechanical Heart (EP) by New Years Day. Lyrics, translation and video clips on Karaoke-Lyrics. Online users (0). Other albums. Diary Of A Creep (EP). Punk Goes Pop, Vol. 7.

New Years Day is an American rock band formed in Anaheim, California in 2005. Six years after their initial debut, Victim to Villain was finally released, shortly followed by Malevolence in 2015. Malevolence peaked at No. 45 on the Billboard 200, the band's highest charting thus far.

The Mechanical Heart is the second EP by the Anaheim, California rock band New Years Day, released on June 21, 2011 through Hollywood Waste, their first and only for the label. This was the first new material for the band in four years, and the first without founding member Adam Lohrbach. All songs written by New Years Day except where noted. Resurrection" (New Years Day and Dan Arnold) - 3:08. Let's Get Dead" - 2:56.

New Years Day Lyrics. sort by album sort by song. EP: "New Years Day" (2006). I Was Right So Long Razor Who We Are Away. album: "My Dear" (2007). I Was Right Ready Aim Misfire My Dear Part Time Lover Sunrise Sunset My Sweet Unvalentine You'll Only Make It Worse Brilliant Lies Temecula Sunrise Razor Saying Goodbye Let's Toast. EP: "The Mechanical Heart" (2011). I, Machine Resurrection Let's Get Dead Murder 2 In The Chest, 1 In The Head It's Alive. album: "Victim To Villain" (2013)

Artist Album Song Title. The Mechanical Heart EP Album Cover Art. New Years Day. Cover Art.

The Mechanical Heart,álbum, crítica, lista de pistas, mp3, letras. Data de lançamento 19 Junho 2012. Membros têm este álbum0.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 I, Machine New Years Day 0:50
2 Resurrection New Years Day 3:08
3 Let's Get Dead New Years Day 2:56
4 Murder New Years Day 2:51
5 2 in the Chest, 1 in the Head New Years Day 3:22
6 It's Alive New Years Day 4:55


New Years Day - Primary Artist
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved