» » Various Artists - Need for Speed [Soundtrack]
full-dateMP3 1782 mb. | FLAC 1717 mb. | WMA: 1620 mb.

Various Artists - Need for Speed [Soundtrack] flac album

Various Artists - Need for Speed [Soundtrack] flac album

Performer: Various Artists
Title: Need for Speed [Soundtrack]
Style: Soundtracks
Duration: 15:19
Relesed: April 8, 2014
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 433
Other formats: MIDI ADX MP1 DMF VQF AA

Need for Speed: Most Wanted Soundtrack Tracklist.

Film’s music by various artists. Soundtrack album tracklist: Listen to the full songs played in the soundtrack of the Need for Speed movie. 1. Fortunate Son – Aloe Blacc. 2. All Along The Watchtower (Alex Da Kid Remix) – Jamie N Commons.

Tags: Nathan Furst, Various artists. Listen to Need for Speed Soundtrack. soundtrackmania March 26, 2014. Listen to Need for Speed Soundtrack, stream the full score (OST) songs as they appear in the movie, complete music playlist. Take a look at the complete official soundtrack (score) list for the Need for Speed movie and view scene description for the songs. Have a listen to the full songs from Need for Speed Soundtrack. The music was released March 11, 2014.

Скачай Need for Speed - Sonic Animation - E-Ville mp3 ♫ 04:26 320 kbps 10,667,240. The RUN - This My Club. 320. NFS. Nobody (Need For Speed Underground 2 OST). Doomsday (Album version) (Need For Speed: Underground 1 OST). Need For Speed Most Wanted.

Need For Speed Soundtrack, find all 35 songs from the Need For Speed (2014) movie music soundtrack, with scene descriptions. Listen to and download the music, ost, score, list of songs and trailers. Need For Speed Soundtrack. 41 liked songs, 465k views, composed by Nathan Furst.

Need For Speed Most Wanted 2005 by NFSSoundtrack. 4 years ago 4 years ago. 23.

01. Fortunate So. p3 (. MB). 02. All Along The Watchtower (Alex Da Kid Remix). Need ForSpeed OST Y. pg (6. KB). Inf. In. xt (.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Fortunate Son John Fogerty Aloe Blacc 3:09
2 All Along The Watchtower [Alex Da Kid Remix] Bob Dylan Jamie N Commons 3:30
3 Back In the Saddle Joseph Perry / Steven Tyler Aloe Blacc 3:45
4 Hero Skylar Grey / Scott Mescudi / Oladipo Omishore Kid Cudi / Skylar Grey 4:55


Aloe Blacc - Primary Artist
Jamie N Commons - Primary Artist
Bob Dylan - Composer
John Fogerty - Composer
Skylar Grey - Composer, Primary Artist
Kid Cudi - Primary Artist
Scott Mescudi - Composer
Oladipo Omishore - Composer
Joseph Perry - Composer
Steven Tyler - Composer
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved