» » Tom Johnson - Nine Bells
full-dateMP3 1978 mb. | FLAC 1426 mb. | WMA: 1503 mb.
Rock and Pop

Tom Johnson - Nine Bells flac album

Tom Johnson - Nine Bells flac album

Performer: Tom Johnson
Title: Nine Bells
Style: Modern Composition,Minimalism
Relesed: April, 1983
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 761
Other formats: DTS XM WAV AIFF ASF WMA

Nine Bells ‎(LP, Album). 버전 판매. XI 106. Tom Johnson. Tom Johnson - Claus Peter Flor, Ingrid Schmithüsen, Renée Morloc, Lothar Odinius, Yaron Windmüller, Ernst Senff Chor, Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin - ‎(2xCD, Album). Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin.

16 tracks · 17 November 2003. Tom Johnson: Rational Melodies (1982).

Broken Bells is the self-titled debut album from Broken Bells, consisting of James Mercer of indie rock band The Shins with producer and t Brian Burton (aka Danger Mouse), and was released on March 9, 2010. In 2011 Broken Bells was nominated for Best Alternative Music Album at the 53rd Grammy Awards. After forming in 2009, Broken Bells released their eponymous debut studio album, Broken Bells, in March 2010.

Posted on January 1 2013. Born in 1939, an American minimalist composer. Since 1983 he lives with his wife in Paris. He uses mathematics to explore musical creations, not unlike many of his genre. Here is an excerpt from Nine Bells. And the entire hour, of An Hour For Piano. He’s won the Victoires de la musique prize.

Composed By – Tom Johnson. Design – Elsie Fredricks. Liner Notes – Bernard Holland, Carl Stone, Gregory Sandow. Photography – Boermens. Producer – Bob Cummins, Tom Johnson. Tom Johnson - Nine Bells DOWNLOAD.

Most notably, Tom Waits contributes two songs, The Soul of a Man and the epochal John the Revelator. With his gravel-laden voice, Waits turns the first into a swinging blues number, while the latter is presented in his own singular style, a stomping, smokey rendition that’s as intimidating as it is beautiful. God Don’t Never Change: The Songs of Blind Willie Johnson Tracklist: 01. Tom Waits – The Soul of a Man 02. Lucinda Williams – It’s Nobody’s Fault But Mine 03. Derek Trucks & Susan Tedeschi – Keep Your Limp Trimmed and Burning 04.

Продавец: Интернет-магазин Ozon. Адрес: Россия, Москва, Пресненская набережная, 10. ОГРН: 1027739244741


Tom Johnson - Composer, Primary Artist
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved