» » Ole "Fessor" Lindgreen - Fessor's Guestbook
full-dateMP3 1976 mb. | FLAC 1771 mb. | WMA: 1163 mb.

Ole "Fessor" Lindgreen - Fessor's Guestbook flac album

Ole "Fessor" Lindgreen - Fessor's Guestbook flac album

Performer: Ole "Fessor" Lindgreen
Title: Fessor's Guestbook
Style: Contemporary Jazz,Jazz Instrument,Trombone Jazz
Duration: 01:12:20
Location: Copenhagen, Denmark
Relesed: 1984
Recording date: December 15, 1973 - April 26, 1984
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 320
Other formats: MP4 MP3 MPC MMF ASF MP1

All the great songs and lyrics from the "Fessor's Guestbook" album ont he Web's largest and most authoritative lyrics resource.

Ole 'Fessor' Lindgreen: Fessor's Guestbook - recorded sessions. Song List:A Little Street In Copenhagen; After Theatre Jump; Al's Fifth Floor Drag; Big Green; Blue Again; Blue Feeling; Chicken Out; Copenhagen Blues; Copenhagen Stew; Crazy Eddie; Cripple Crapple Crutch; Doc's Lullaby; Jumpin' With Mcshann; Louis. Publisher : Storyville Records. Content : Ole 'Fessor' Lindgreen

Fessor's Guestbook is a English album released on Feb 1992. Fessor's Guestbook Album has 17 songs sung by Elith Nykjær, Finn Otto Hansen, Ole Lindgreen. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Fessor's Guestbook songs on Gaana. attr("src", $('. de tp.

Ole "Fessor" Lindgreen songs download, free online mp3 listen. Ole 'Fessor' Lindgreen - Make Me a Pallet on the Floor. album: And the Great Ones. album: Ian Wheeler at Farnham Maltings. Ole 'Fessor' Lindgreen - Hello Dolly. album: Long John Blues. Ole 'Fessor' Lindgreen - I Ain't Gonna Give Nobody None of This Jelly Roll. album: Fessor's Guestbook. Ole 'Fessor' Lindgreen - Just a Kiss. Ole 'Fessor' Lindgreen - Greasy Ribs. Ole 'Fessor' Lindgreen - Doc's Lullaby. Ole 'Fessor' Lindgreen - Moonglow. Ole 'Fessor' Lindgreen - Linger Awhile. Ole 'Fessor' Lindgreen - Annie Laurie.

Fessor's Guestbook, 1991. George Kelly, Thorkild Møller, Ole Lindgreen, Preben Lindhardt, Werner Worck, Hans Fjeldsted - Crazy Eddie 05:00. George Kelly, Thorkild Møller, Ole Lindgreen, Preben Lindhardt, Werner Worck, Hans Fjeldsted - Blue Feeling 05:34. Wild Bill Davison, Steen Vig, Thorkild Møller, Ole Lindgreen, Torgen Petersen, Elith Nykjær - Louisiana 04:10. Ole 'Fessor' Lindgreen - And the Great Ones, 2013. Our Love Is Here to Stay 03:21. Wild Bill Davison, Ole "Fessor" Lindgreen, Steen Vig, Thorkild Møller, Claus Nielsen, Ole Skipper Mosgaard - Just a Closer Walk with Thee 05:12 The Danish Sessions. Jakob Munck, Elith Nulle Nykjaer, Ole Fessor Lindgreen, Morten Aero - Doce De Coco 04:31 Musikensemblet: Mortens Aften.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Louisiana J.C. Johnson / Andy Razaf / Bob Schafer Ole "Fessor" Lindgreen 4:07
2 Blue Again Dorothy Fields / Jimmy McHugh Ole "Fessor" Lindgreen 3:16
3 Chicken Out Sammy Price Ole "Fessor" Lindgreen 5:31
4 Copenhagen Blues Fessor's Big City Band / Sammy Price Ole "Fessor" Lindgreen 4:08
5 Crazy Eddie Ole "Fessor" Lindgreen Ole "Fessor" Lindgreen 4:57
6 Blue Feeling Duke Ellington Ole "Fessor" Lindgreen 5:29
7 Copenhagen Stew Ole "Fessor" Lindgreen Ole "Fessor" Lindgreen 3:12
8 Cripple Crapple Crutch Dizzy Gillespie Ole "Fessor" Lindgreen 4:05
9 Jumpin' With McShann Ole "Fessor" Lindgreen Ole "Fessor" Lindgreen 3:47
10 'Tain't Nobody's Bizness If I Do Percy Grainger / Robert Prince / Clarence Williams Ole "Fessor" Lindgreen 4:54
11 A Little Street in Copehagen Ole "Fessor" Lindgreen Ole "Fessor" Lindgreen 3:54
12 Doc's Lullaby Ole "Fessor" Lindgreen Ole "Fessor" Lindgreen 3:24
13 Woodpecker Champion Jack Dupree Ole "Fessor" Lindgreen 2:40
14 Unborn Child Eva Acking / Champion Jack Dupree Ole "Fessor" Lindgreen 3:43
15 Al's Fith Floor Drag Al Casey Ole "Fessor" Lindgreen 8:30
16 Big Green Ole "Fessor" Lindgreen Ole "Fessor" Lindgreen 3:37
17 After Theatre Jump Dicky Wells Ole "Fessor" Lindgreen 3:06


Eva Acking - Composer
Al Casey - Composer, Guitar
Doc Cheatham - Trumpet
Gene Connors - Trombone, Vocals
Wild Bill Davison - Cornet
Champion Jack Dupree - Composer, Piano, Vocals
Duke Ellington - Composer
Fessor's Big City Band - Composer
Dorothy Fields - Composer
Dizzy Gillespie - Composer
Percy Grainger - Composer
Herb Hall - Clarinet
Steen Hansen - Sax (Soprano), Sax (Tenor)
Freddy Hansson - Engineer
J.C. Johnson - Composer
George Kelly - Sax (Tenor)
Walther Klaebel - Producer
Karl Emil Knudsen - Producer
Ole "Fessor" Lindgreen - Composer, Liner Notes, Primary Artist, Producer, Trombone
Jimmy McHugh - Composer
Jay McShann - Piano, Vocals
Thorkild Moller - Drums
Ole "Skipper" Mosgaard - Bass
Hans Nielsen - Engineer
Chris Olesen - Artwork
Jan Persson - Photography
Sammy Price - Composer
Robert Prince - Composer
Andy Razaf - Composer
Ivar Rosenberg - Engineer
Bjarne Rostvold - Congas
Bob Schafer - Composer
Jens Solund - Bass, Photography
Gorm Valentin - Photography
Dicky Wells - Composer
Clarence Williams - Composer
Claude "Fiddler" Williams - Fiddle
John Williams - Bass
John Williams - Bass
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved