» » Ruxpin - We Become Ravens
full-dateMP3 1391 mb. | FLAC 1266 mb. | WMA: 1461 mb.

Ruxpin - We Become Ravens flac album

Ruxpin - We Become Ravens flac album

Performer: Ruxpin
Title: We Become Ravens
Duration: 01:00:38
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 844
Other formats: AU VOC AA AC3 FLAC RA

We Become Ravens ‎(LP, Album, Yel). referencing We Become Ravens, 15xFile, MP3, Album, 320, MD 250. Cobbler, stick to your trade. Even when there is no way forward, make a break!

We Become Ravens, 2016. We Become Ravens, 2016. Unfortunately, the station stopped broadcasting. Perhaps, this is a temporary station problem. You can leave your e-mail and we will let you know when the broadcast of the station will be online again: Or listen to the other country dec name stations.

Ruxpin – We Become Ravens.

Memories Warm You Up, But They Also Tear You Apart 03. Dream is Sometimes The Right Thing To Do 04. We Become Ravens 05. Hours Go By 06. We'll Have Wings 07. Stirrings Of The Heart 08. Softly Said Hello 09. Saying Goodbye Was Never Easy 10. Poly Polly 11. Straumgydja 12. Piano II 13.

Ruxpin - Memories Warm You up, But They Also Tear You Apart. Ruxpin - Dream Is Sometimes the Right Thing to Do 04:08. Ruxpin - We Become Ravens 04:19. Ruxpin - Hours Go By 05:30. Ruxpin - We'll Have Wings 04:07. Ruxpin - Stirrings of the Heart 03:51. Ruxpin - Softly Said Hello 04:16.

We become ravens (lp + MP3). 12" Vinyl lp UK. n5MD, md250LP. The vinyl release includes a code for high quality album download. The album should be considered a continuation of 2013s critically heralded album "This Time We Go Together". The story follows a duo of wanderers finding each other and traveling through life - hand in hand without roots. A 'love conquers all' theme which has been a highly embraced motif in his more recent works.

Album: We Become Ravens. 03 – Dream Is Sometimes the Right Thing to Do 04 – We Become Ravens 05 – Hours Go By 06 – We’ll Have Wings 07 – Stirrings of the Heart 08 – Softly Said Hello 09 – Saying Goodbye Was Never Easy 10 – Poly Polly 11 – Straumgydja 12 – Piano II 13 – Winter Dwellings 14 – Lullaby for Mountains 15 – Glimmer of Hope. Previously on NewAlbumReleases. net: May 31, 2013 - Ruxpin – This Time We Go Together (2013).

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Piano Jónas Thór Guõmundsson Ruxpin 0:35
2 Memories Warm You Up, But They Also Tear You Apart Jónas Thór Guõmundsson Ruxpin 5:04
3 Dream Is Sometimes the Right Thing to Do Jónas Thór Guõmundsson Ruxpin 4:10
4 We Become Ravens Jónas Thór Guõmundsson Ruxpin 4:21
5 Hours Go By Jónas Thór Guõmundsson Ruxpin 5:32
6 We'll Have Wings Jónas Thór Guõmundsson Ruxpin 4:09
7 Stirrings of the Heart Jónas Thór Guõmundsson Ruxpin 3:53
8 Softly Said Hello Jónas Thór Guõmundsson Ruxpin 4:18
9 Saying Goodbye Was Never Easy Jónas Thór Guõmundsson Ruxpin 4:35
10 Poly Polly Jónas Thór Guõmundsson Ruxpin 5:17
11 Straumgydja Jónas Thór Guõmundsson Ruxpin 2:58
12 Piano II Jónas Thór Guõmundsson Ruxpin 1:34
13 Winter Dwellings Jónas Thór Guõmundsson Ruxpin 3:08
14 Lullaby for Mountains Jónas Thór Guõmundsson Ruxpin 5:45
15 Glimmer of Hope Jónas Thór Guõmundsson Ruxpin 5:19


Sergey Baranov - Additional Production
Jónas Thór Guõmundsson - Composer
José Diogo Neves - Mastering, Mixing
Ruxpin - Primary Artist
Erika Tumiene - Artwork
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved