» » Joe Ely - Happy Songs from Rattlesnake Gulch
full-dateMP3 1371 mb. | FLAC 1841 mb. | WMA: 1558 mb.

Joe Ely - Happy Songs from Rattlesnake Gulch flac album

Joe Ely - Happy Songs from Rattlesnake Gulch flac album

Performer: Joe Ely
Title: Happy Songs from Rattlesnake Gulch
Style: Americana,Progressive Country
Duration: 49:16
Location: Spur Studios, Austin, TX
Relesed: February 6, 2007
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 998
Other formats: RA VOC AA DMF AC3 ASF

The week of his 60th birthday, Joe Ely released Happy Songs from Rattlesnake Gulch, his 12th album of new studio material in 30 years, to launch his own Rack 'Em Records label.

Tracklist: 01. Baby Needs A New Pair Of Shoes (03:37) 02. Sue Me Sue (03:15) 03. Hard Luck Saint (05:34) 04. Jesse Justice (04:27) 05. Bonnie and Clyde (04:51) 06.

Happy Songs from Rattlesnake Gulch. Time For Travelin‚Äė (The Best Of Joe Ely Volume Two). Compiles tracks from Ely's first 5 albums that were not included on No Bad Talk Or Loud Talk. Joe Ely, Honky Tonk Masquerade. BGO. A compilation of both albums.

Joe Ely. Album Happy Songs from Rattlesnake Gulch. Album Happy Songs from Rattlesnake Gulch, Joe Ely. Tracking list e i testi dell'album: Happy Songs from Rattlesnake Gulch Data di pubblicazione: 19 gennaio 2007. Tracking list e i testi dell'album

From the Album Happy Songs From Rattlesnake Gulch (2007). From the Album Streets of Sin (2003). com) Fightin' For My Life I'm On The Run Again A Flood On Our Hands All That You Need Run Little Pony Streets of Sin 95 South Carnival Bum Twisty River Bridge That's Why I Love You Like I Do Wind's Gonna Blow You Away I Gotta Find Ol' Joe. From the Album Best of Joe Ely (2000). Other Songs: Cornbread Moon Honky Tonk Masquerade Boxcars Because of the Wind I'll Be Your Fool Fingernails Tonight I Think I'm Gonna Go Downtown West Texas Waltz Crawdaddy Train Standin' at a Big Hotel Crazy Lemon Maria She Leaves You Where You Are Time For Travelin' Down On The Drag. Soundtracks, Top Hits, One Hit Wonders, TV Themes, Song Quotes, Miscellaneous.

This song is by Joe Ely and appears on the album Happy Songs From Rattlesnake Gulch (2007).

Joe Ely and the follow-up album, Honky Tonk Masquerade, helped establish Ely as a solo artist. The core of the backing band that Ely had assembled for his debut was the same Lubbock-based crack team that appeared with him the following year on Honky Tonk Masquerade and continued to follow him on the road until 1982. Happy Songs From Rattlesnake Gulch released: 2007. 20th Century Masters: The Millennium Collection: The Best of Joe Ely released: 2004. Streets of Sin released: 2003.

Interpret: Joe Ely. Album titlle: Musta Notta Gotta Lotta & Hi-Res. Label BGO. Genre Country. Joe Ely: Happy Songs From Rattlesnake Gulch Art-Nr. Ready to ship today, Delivery time appr.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Baby Needs a New Pair of Shoes Joe Ely Joe Ely 3:36
2 Sue Me Sue Joe Ely Joe Ely 3:14
3 Hard Luck Saint Joe Ely Joe Ely 5:33
4 Jesse Justice Joe Ely Joe Ely 4:26
5 Miss Bonnie and Mister Clyde Joe Ely Joe Ely 4:50
6 Little Blossom Joe Ely Joe Ely 3:39
7 Firewater Butch Hancock Joe Ely 4:10
8 July Blues Joe Ely Joe Ely 5:49
9 Up a Tree Joe Ely Joe Ely 4:24
10 So You Wanna Be Rich? Joe Ely Joe Ely 3:38
11 River Fever Joe Ely Joe Ely 5:57


Joe Ely - Audio Production, Composer, Cover Art, Design, Guitar, Keyboards, Main Personnel, Primary Artist, Producer, Vocals
Sharon Ely - Photography
Little Johnny Fader - Drums, Engineer, Main Personnel, Percussion
Glenn Fukunaga - Guitar (Bass)
Rafael Gayol - Drums, Main Personnel
Rob Gjersoe - Guitar (Electric), Main Personnel
Glen Fukunaga - Bass Instrument, Main Personnel
David Grissom - Guitar (Electric), Main Personnel
Joel Guzman - Keyboards, Main Personnel
Butch Hancock - Composer
Gary Herman - Bass Instrument, Guitar (Bass), Main Personnel
David Holt - Guitar (Electric), Main Personnel
Bradley Kopp - Guitar (Electric), Main Personnel
Donald Lindley - Drums, Main Personnel
Davis McLarty - Drums, Main Personnel
John Mills - Horn, Main Personnel
John H.R. Mills - Horn
Pat Murry - Horn, Main Personnel
Jimmy Pettit - Guitar (Bass), Main Personnel
Mitch Watkins - Guitar, Main Personnel
Reese Wynans - Keyboards, Main Personnel
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved