» » Fiona Joy Hawkins - Music for Massage
full-dateMP3 1474 mb. | FLAC 1929 mb. | WMA: 1491 mb.
New Age

Fiona Joy Hawkins - Music for Massage flac album

Fiona Joy Hawkins - Music for Massage flac album

Performer: Fiona Joy Hawkins
Title: Music for Massage
Duration: 57:19
Relesed: February 15, 2011
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 180
Other formats: MP3 WMA AAC VQF VOX APE

Fiona Joy Hawkins' piano has been described as 'music to dream to' and debuted at on the New Age Reporter World Radio Charts for Nov 05 where it has had continued success as a top ranking album. Her CD was a finalist along with George Winston and David Nevue in the NAR Lifestyle Music Awards for Best Instrumental Piano Album (which she won in 2006 with Angel Above my Piano). Portrait of a Waterfall, features piano with orchestration, Portrait of a Waterfall calms the mind and yet allows it's listener to become lost in the beauty of thematic melodies. Joy Hawkins) 8. SENSUAL JOURNEYS (Fiona Joy Hawkins) 9. 600 Years in a Moment (CD/SACD/Vinyl) (Fiona Joy Hawkins) 10. Signature - Solo (Blue Coast Records) (Fiona Joy) 11. Signature Synchronicity (Fiona Joy) 12.

ARTIST: Fiona Joy Hawkins. ALBUM, TITLE: Discography. Release year, date: 2005 - 2013. 2009 - Music For Massage. 01. Blue Dream 02. Flight of the Albatross 03.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Blue Dream Fiona Joy Hawkins 3:14
2 Flight of the Albatross Fiona Joy Hawkins 4:45
3 Freedom Fiona Joy Hawkins 1:51
4 Feeling Sunshine Fiona Joy Hawkins 2:58
5 Portrait of a Waterfall (Reprise) Fiona Joy Hawkins 3:12
6 Sapphire Interlude Fiona Joy Hawkins 1:42
7 Standing Up Fiona Joy Hawkins 6:31
8 Preamble (Partitia No. 5) J.S. Bach Fiona Joy Hawkins 4:14
9 Voice of Angels Fiona Joy Hawkins 2:28
10 View From My Studio Fiona Joy Hawkins 4:27
11 From the Outside Fiona Joy Hawkins 4:36
12 Love Forever [2nd Movement Opus For Love] Fiona Joy Hawkins 4:29
13 Angel Above My Piano Fiona Joy Hawkins 3:11
14 Through Cloud: Opus Rain 1st Movement Fiona Joy Hawkins 4:26
15 Moving On Heather Rankin Fiona Joy Hawkins 5:15


Philip Aaberg - Keyboards, Orchestration
Will Ackerman - Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Electric), Mandolin, Producer
Andy Busuttil - Mastering
Noah Chase - Mandolin, Vocals
Elizabeth Cooney - Violin
Rebecca Daniel - Violin
Eugene Friesen - Cello
Patrick Gorman - Drums
Jill Haley - Horn (English)
Fiona Joy Hawkins - Piano, Primary Artist
Jeff Haynes - Percussion
Catherina Hughes - Violin
Derrik Jordan - Percussion
Dieter Kleemann - Guitars
Bob Ludwig - Mastering
Trish McMeekin - Cello
Corin Nelsen - Engineer, Mixing
Noah Wilding - Vocals
Sapphron Obois - Sax (Soprano)
Jeff Oster - Flugelhorn
Heather Rankin - Composer, Vocals
Steve Schuch - Violin
Marc Shulman - Guitar (Electric)
Bruce Wheatley - Orchestration, Producer
T-Bone Wolk - Guitar (Bass)
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved