» » Robben Ford - Into the Sun
full-dateMP3 1610 mb. | FLAC 1936 mb. | WMA: 1663 mb.

Robben Ford - Into the Sun flac album

Robben Ford - Into the Sun flac album

Performer: Robben Ford
Title: Into the Sun
Style: Modern Electric Blues,Soul-Blues,Modern Blues
Duration: 42:28
Location: Colourbox Recording, Ventura, CA
Relesed: March 31, 2015
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 298
Other formats: MMF DTS ADX WAV DMF AAC

The five-time Grammy nominee describes the 11-song set as one of the top recordings I’ve ever done - a staggering observation considering his extensive discography, which embraces more than 35 albums under his own name and with his various bands.

All of these sounds intersect at Ford's sweet spot.

Guitar legend robben ford’s new album into the sun captures his contemporary songwriting mastery. To Be Released Via Mascot Label Group On March 31st. Guest Appearances By Blues Icon Keb’ Mo’, Vocalist ZZ Ward, And Fellow Guitar Heroes Warren Haynes, Sonny Landreth, Robert Randolph and Tyler Bryant.

Into the Sun is a 2015 album by five-time Grammy nominee and blues artist Robben Ford. All of these sounds intersect at Ford's sweet spot.

BPM Profile Into The Sun. Album starts at 69BPM, ends at 108BPM (+39), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Robben Ford. Bringing It Back Home.

Into The Sun. Robben Ford 27-03-2015. Toplam süre:42 min. 01. Rose Of Sharon. High Heels And Throwing Things (with Warren Haynes}. 08. Cause Of War. Robben Ford.

With guest appearances by ZZ Ward, Grammy winner Keb Mo, Gov t Mule and Allman Brothers guitarist Warren Haynes, pedal steel guitar star Robert Randolph, six-string slide legend Sonny Landreth and up-and-coming star Tyler Bryant, Into the Sun explores the depths of Ford s vision, and which equally incorporates his jazz, pop and rock chops.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Rose of Sharon Robben Ford Robben Ford 3:12
2 Day of the Planets Robben Ford Robben Ford 3:29
3 Howlin' at the Moon Robben Ford / Kyle Swan Robben Ford 3:47
4 Rainbow Cover Robben Ford Robben Ford 3:12
5 Justified Robben Ford / Kyle Swan Robben Ford 4:06
6 Breath of Me Robben Ford Robben Ford 4:52
7 High Heels and Throwing Things Robben Ford Robben Ford 3:22
8 Cause of War Robben Ford / Kyle Swan Robben Ford 3:34
9 So Long 4 U Gabe Ford Robben Ford 5:11
10 Same Train Kyle Swan Robben Ford 3:56
11 Stone Cold Heaven Robben Ford / Pete Wasner Robben Ford 3:47


Brian Allen - Bass (Electric), Bass (Upright)
Niko Bolas - Engineer, Mixing
Tyler Bryant - Featured Artist, Guitar (Electric)
Jim Cox - Organ, Piano
Cozmo Flow - Producer
Oscar Doniz - Assistant Engineer
Jeff Evans - Assistant Engineer
Piper Ferguson - Photography
Kim Flemming - Vocals (Background)
Gabe Ford - Composer
Robben Ford - Composer, Guitar, Piano, Primary Artist, Vocals
Warren Haynes - Electric Slide Guitar, Featured Artist
Keb' Mo' - Featured Artist, Vocals
Roy Koch - Art Direction, Design
Sonny Landreth - Electric Slide Guitar, Featured Artist
Wes Little - Drums, Percussion
Herman Matthews - Drums
Gale Mayes - Vocals (Background)
Roger Alan Nichols - Engineer
Toss Panos - Drums
David Piltch - Bass
Robert Randolph - Featured Artist, Lap Steel Guitar
Diego Ruelas - Assistant Engineer
Mike Stankiewicz - Assistant Engineer
Kyle Swan - Composer, Harmonica, Vocals (Background)
Robert Vosgien - Mastering
ZZ Ward - Featured Artist, Vocals
Pete Wasner - Composer
Rick Wheeler - Production Assistant
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved