» » Erik Rubin - Quadrasónico
full-dateMP3 1929 mb. | FLAC 1115 mb. | WMA: 1637 mb.

Erik Rubin - Quadrasónico flac album

Erik Rubin - Quadrasónico flac album

Performer: Erik Rubin
Title: Quadrasónico
Style: Pop
Duration: 50:56
Relesed: 2002
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 927
Other formats: MP1 DTS DMF MOD WAV MPC

Erik Rubín Milanszenko (born January 30, 1971 in Puebla, Mexico) is a Mexican singer and actor. He was a member of the Mexican teen pop group Timbiriche. His entry into the group transformed it into a septet. His first album with the group their fourth album.

Quadrasónico is the fourth album of Erik Rubin, and changed his traditional rock pop sound by an electronic pop sound. It was his first and only work for Universal. Recorded in London and Mexico, Rubin worked again with Jorge Amaro and for the first time with Aureo Baqueiro. Two singles were released, disco anthem "Dame Amor" and ballad "Contigo". Monitor Mix (Intro)" (Rubin, Baqueriro, Amaro) – 0:19. Dame Amor" (Rubin, Baqueiro, Amaro) - 4:42. Lo que Sueño" (Aureo Baqueiro) – 4:12.

List of all Erik Rubin albums including EPs and some singles - a discography of Erik Rubin CDs and Erik Rubin records. This full Erik Rubin discography is alphabetical, however you can sort Erik Rubin album list by any column. Note that this complete list of Erik Rubin releases is based on official releases and does not always include promotional-only discs, although they are listed when we have data on them

Erik Rubin:Quadrasonico (2001).

More albums from Erik Rubin.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Monitor Mix [Intro] Jaez Amaro / Aureo Baqueiro / Erik Rubin Erik Rubin 0:16
2 Dame Amor Jaez Amaro / Aureo Baqueiro / Erik Rubin Erik Rubin 4:42
3 Lo Que Sueño Aureo Baqueiro Erik Rubin 4:14
4 Vuelvo a Ti Erik Rubin Erik Rubin 3:41
5 Huir De Ti Jaez Amaro / Erik Rubin / L. Sundel Erik Rubin 3:40
6 Tu Luz Aureo Baqueiro / C. Franco / Erik Rubin Erik Rubin 3:58
7 Contigo Jaez Amaro Erik Rubin 4:56
8 Secretos Aureo Baqueiro Erik Rubin 4:20
9 Seguia Lloviendo Jaez Amaro Erik Rubin 4:17
10 Lo Unico Que Quiero Aureo Baqueiro / Erik Rubin Erik Rubin 4:15
11 Au Jaez Amaro Erik Rubin 4:13
12 Fuera De Control Erik Rubin Erik Rubin 4:10
13 Si Jaez Amaro / Aureo Baqueiro Erik Rubin 4:14


Jaez Amaro - Composer
Aureo Baqueiro - Composer
C. Franco - Composer
Erik Rubin - Composer, Primary Artist
L. Sundel - Composer
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved