» » Denzal Sinclaire - My One & Only Love
full-dateMP3 1153 mb. | FLAC 1522 mb. | WMA: 1248 mb.

Denzal Sinclaire - My One & Only Love flac album

Denzal Sinclaire - My One & Only Love flac album

Performer: Denzal Sinclaire
Title: My One & Only Love
Duration: 55:10
Location: Allaire Studios (The Great Hall), Shokan, NY
Relesed: February 7, 2006
Recording date: May 17, 2005 - May 19, 2005
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 388
Other formats: VOC DMF TTA DXD MP4 AC3

Vocals, Piano, Organ – Denzal Sinclaire (tracks: 1 to 11). 메모. Recorded at Allaire Studios (The Great Hall) Shokan, NY on may 17th - 19th 2005.

Get the Tempo of the tracks from My One And Only Love (2006) by Denzal Sinclaire. This album has an average beat per minute of 98 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 98/98 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist My One and Only Love. 1. Happier Than the Morning Sun. 5'19. 2. Always on My Mind.

Beliebte Denzal Sinclaire Lyrics. I feel your lips, so warm and tender, My one and only love. The touch of your hand is like heaven, A heaven that I've never known. The blush on your cheek whenever I speak Tells me that you are my own. You fill my eager heart with such desire. Ev'ry kiss you give sets my soul on fire. I give myself in sweet surrender, My one and only love. Teile diesen Songtext.

Denzal Sinclaire: Sing Her Praises, Greener Grass, I Got Rhythm (Refrain) и другие песни. Вся дискография, Радио, Концерты, рекомендации и похожие исполнители. My One And Only Love. Best of Denzal Sinclaire. мы улучшили вашПлейлист дня и другие умные плейлисты.

Artist: Denzal Sinclaire Duration: 06:09 File type: mp3. Play Pause Download. Denzal Sinclaire My One And Only Love (Album Version) (Album Version). play) (pause) (download) (fb) (vk) (tw). Denzal Sinclaire Follow You Follow Me (Album Version) (Album Version). Denzal Sinclaire Smoke Gets In Your Eyes (Album Version) (Album Version). Denzal Sinclaire Happier Than The Morning Sun (Album Version) (Album Version).

11 My One And Only Love. 02 Always On My Mind. 03 Smoke Gets In Your Eyes. 01 Happier Than The Morning Su. p3. 09 For You, For Me, For Evermore. 06 Here Comes The Honey Ma. 05 I Can See Clearly No. 04 Follow You Follow M. 10 You're My Everything.

My One & Only Love Sinclaire, Denzel. I Found Love Denzal Sinclaire. 1-3 of 3. Sample this song. Pulse by Denzal Sinclaire on From Sea to Sea: Vocal Works Featuring Canadian Poetry. In MP3 cart View MP3 Cart. This Is My Lucky Day. by Denzal Sinclaire on Here Come The Boys-A Canadian Crooner Collection. This Is My Lucky Day by Denzal Sinclaire on Here Come The Boys-A Canadian Crooner Collection.

Продавец: Интернет-магазин Ozon. Адрес: Россия, Москва, Пресненская набережная, 10. ОГРН: 1027739244741

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Happier Than the Morning Sun Stevie Wonder Denzal Sinclaire 5:18
2 Always on My Mind Johnny Christopher / Mark James / Wayne Carson Denzal Sinclaire 5:48
3 Smoke Gets in Your Eyes Otto Harbach / Jerome Kern Denzal Sinclaire 5:34
4 Follow You Follow Me Tony Banks / Phil Collins / Mike Rutherford Denzal Sinclaire 4:33
5 I Can See Clearly Now Johnny Nash Denzal Sinclaire 4:54
6 Here Comes the Honeyman George Gershwin / Ira Gershwin / DuBose Heyward Denzal Sinclaire 5:14
7 Stardust Hoagy Carmichael / Mitchell Parish Denzal Sinclaire 6:12
8 Éstaté (Summer) Bruno Martino / Joel Siegel Denzal Sinclaire 5:58
9 For You, For Me, For Evermore George Gershwin / Ira Gershwin Denzal Sinclaire 5:16
10 My One and Only Love Robert Mellin / Guy Wood Denzal Sinclaire 6:23


Tony Banks - Composer
Matthew Barber - Executive Producer
Seamus Blake - Sax (Tenor)
Susan Brearton - A&R
Greg Calbi - Mastering
Eric Carlinsky - Mixing Assistant
Hoagy Carmichael - Composer
Wayne Carson - Composer
Johnny Christopher - Composer
Phil Collins - Composer
Matthew Cullen - Assistant Engineer
Joe Ferla - Engineer, Mixing
George Gershwin - Composer
Ira Gershwin - Composer
Otto Harbach - Composer
DuBose Heyward - Composer
Gregory Hutchinson - Drums
Mark James - Composer
Jerome Kern - Composer
Russell Malone - Guitar
Bruno Martino - Composer
Robert Mellin - Composer
Susan Michalek - Art Direction
Scott Morin - Executive Producer
Johnny Nash - Composer
Mitchell Parish - Composer
Reuben Rogers - Bass (Acoustic)
Mike Rutherford - Composer
Joel Siegel - Composer
Denzal Sinclaire - Piano, Primary Artist, Vocals, Wurlitzer
Brad Turner - Flugelhorn, Producer, Trumpet
Stevie Wonder - Composer
Guy Wood - Composer
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved