» » Bruno Coulais - Oceans [Original Score]
full-dateMP3 1803 mb. | FLAC 1797 mb. | WMA: 1237 mb.

Bruno Coulais - Oceans [Original Score] flac album

Bruno Coulais - Oceans [Original Score] flac album

Performer: Bruno Coulais
Title: Oceans [Original Score]
Style: Soundtracks
Duration: 01:01:12
Location: Studios Davout, Paris
Relesed: 2010
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 929
Other formats: AIFF MMF MP4 AA WMA MPC

Full list of Bruno Coulais albums, sorted by release date. You can also sort the list of albums by most recently added, year recorded (from most recent to first recorded), by views and by album name.

Writers Bruno Coulais. Conducted by Laurent Petitgirard. Performed By Paris Philharmonic Orchestra. More Bruno Coulais albums. Coraline (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack). Show all albums by Bruno Coulais.

Profile: French composer, born 13 January 1954 in Paris, France. Les Raisons Du Coeur (Bande Originale Du Film) ‎(CD, Album). Sergent Major Compagnie.

Is Les Choristes the best album by Bruno Coulais? BestEverAlbums. com brings together thousands of 'greatest ever album' charts and calculates an overall ranking. LES CHORISTES Original Music for the MOTION PICTURE by BRUNO COULAIS The Chorus Condition: Very Good. Time left: 2d 16h 56m 23s. Ships to: Worldwide.

Oceans: Best 2 songs. Oceans (Original Soundtrack), Various Artists - Les otaries 02:12. Bruno Coulais, Oceans (Original Soundtrack) - L'arrivée des araignées 02:03. Bruno Coulais, Oceans (Original Soundtrack): best 2 tracks. Bouga, Bruno Coulais - Belsunce Breakdown Galaxie, 2009 04:01. Bruno Coulais, City Of Prague Philharmonic, City of Prague Philharmonic, Finchley Children's Music Group, Fitzpatrick, James Fitzpatrick, The City Of Prague Philharmonic Orchestra, The Finchley Children's Music Group - Les Choristes (From "Les Choristes") 100 Greatest.

Океаны (Océans) - документальный фильм Жака Перрена. Съёмки фильма велись по всему миру. Картина, не имеющая аналогов, от создателя Птиц и Микрокосмоса. Бюджет фильма - 50 млн евро, в съёмках участвовало 15 кинооператоров, которые отсняли более 500 часов пленки

from Les Choristes) Composed by Bruno Coulais, Christophe Barratier. Octavo for SSA chorus and piano accompaniment.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 La Fusée Bruno Coulais Bruno Coulais 3:03
2 La Cavalerie Des Dauphins Bruno Coulais Bruno Coulais 2:27
3 Le festin De L'Océan Bruno Coulais Bruno Coulais 0:44
4 Le Temps Des Découvertes Bruno Coulais Bruno Coulais 2:30
5 La Danse Des Dauphins Bruno Coulais Bruno Coulais 1:18
6 L'Eveil Bruno Coulais Bruno Coulais 3:03
7 Les Otaries Bruno Coulais Bruno Coulais 2:13
8 Le Nouveau Monde Bruno Coulais Bruno Coulais 1:37
9 Le Récif De Nuit Bruno Coulais Bruno Coulais 3:57
10 Danses Bruno Coulais Bruno Coulais 3:59
11 Le Récif De Jour Bruno Coulais Bruno Coulais 1:56
12 L'Arrivée Des Araignées Bruno Coulais Bruno Coulais 2:04
13 A L'Aventure Bruno Coulais Bruno Coulais 3:37
14 Cavalerie Sous La Mer Bruno Coulais Bruno Coulais 3:01
15 Le Nouvel Océan Bruno Coulais Bruno Coulais 4:24
16 Jusqu'a La Source Bruno Coulais Bruno Coulais 1:40
17 Les Massacres Bruno Coulais Bruno Coulais 5:17
18 Disparus Bruno Coulais Bruno Coulais 3:44
19 Etranges Créatures Bruno Coulais Bruno Coulais 1:53
20 Aquarium Bruno Coulais Bruno Coulais 2:42
21 Ocean Will Be / Pré-Générique Bruno Coulais Bruno Coulais 6:03


Pierre Marie Bouvery - Legal Advisor
Pierre Brien - Mixing Assistant
Marc Chantereau - Percussion
Chœur Mikrokosmos - Choir/Chorus
Anne Coulais - Coordination
Bruno Coulais - Composer, Orchestration, Primary Artist
Cecile Coutelier - Recording Assistant
Sèbastien Crispino - Mixing Assistant
Stephane Durand - Photography
Christophe Guiot - Conductor, Violin
Richard Herrmann - Photography
Pascal Kobeh - Photography
Laurent Korcia - Violin
Paul Lavergne - Executive Producer
Aymeric Letoquart - Pro-Tools
Didier Lizé - Mixing, Recording
Mathieu Marietti - Mixing Assistant
Johann Mousseau - Photography
Terre Neuve - Photography
Marielle Nordmann - Harp
Paris Philharmonic Orchestra - Orchestra
Lancelot Perrin - Vocals
Adrien Perruchon - Percussion
Laurent Petitgirard - Conductor
Slim Pezin - Musical Supervision
Loïc Pierre - Choir Director
Renaud Gabriel Pion - Flute
Roberto Rinaldi - Photography
Francois Sarano - Photography
Mathieu Simonet - Photography
Gabriel Yacoub - Vocals
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved