» » Noir - RE:MIT:TENT
full-dateMP3 1257 mb. | FLAC 1566 mb. | WMA: 1503 mb.
Rock and Pop

Noir - RE:MIT:TENT flac album

Noir - RE:MIT:TENT flac album

Performer: Noir
Style: Alternative/Indie Rock,Industrial
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 382
Other formats: DTS DMF AA MP2 AU TTA

RE:MIT:TENT by NOIR, released 11 November 2014 1. A Forest (ManMadeMan Remix) 2. Timephase (Nick Brennan Remix) 3. The Bells (Interface Remix) 4. My Dear (Assemblage 23 Remix) 5. My Dear (Ego Likeness Remix) 6. The Bells (Deadliner Remix) 7. The Bells (Lemurr Remix) 8. The Bells (Souless Affection Remix) 9. Timephase (Inertia The Third Man Remix) 10. Timephase (Asylum Black Remix) 11. Timephase (Ludovico Technique Remix) 12. The Bells (Decoded Feedback Remix) 13. Timephase (Anti-Mechanism Remix) 14. Timephase (Die Sektor Remix) 15. The Tragics (Amphetamine Virus Remix) 16. In Every Dream Home.

Style: Electro House.

stands for the most intimate electro project Athan Maroulis has ever been involved with NOIR's latest release ~ "RE:MIT:TENT" offers 20 remixes of key tracks from Darkly Near featuring a disparaging list of names from the electronic music field including "ManMadeMan", "Assemblage 23", "Dead Voices On Air", 'Ludovico Technique', 'Decoded' 'Feedback' and many others Look for a new video for "Timephase".

Find tent noire Stock Images in HD and millions of other royalty-free stock photos, illustrations and vectors in the Shutterstock collection. See tent noire stock video clips. of 1. a glass of pinot noir red wine in a camping site.

New Album Releases – download full albums, daily updates! . Style: Electro House.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 A Forest [Manmademan Remix] Noir 4:10
2 Timephase [Nick Brennan Remix] Noir 6:55
3 The Bells [Interface Remix] Noir 5:26
4 My Dear [Assemblage 23 Remix] Noir 5:50
5 My Dear [Ego Likeness Remix] Noir 4:35
6 The Bells [Deadliner Remix] Noir 4:27
7 The Bells [Lemurr Remix] Noir 3:52
8 Bells [Souless Affection Remix] Noir 5:17
9 Timephase [The Third Man Remix] Noir 5:07
10 Timephase [Asylum Black Remix] Noir 4:54
11 Timephase [Ludovico Technique Remix] Noir 4:29
12 The Bells [Decoded Feedback Remix] Noir 4:58
13 Timephase [Anti-Mechanism Remix] Noir 3:35
14 Timephase [Die Sektor Remix] Noir 4:48
15 The Tragics [Amphetamine Virus Remix] Noir 5:51
16 In Every Dream Home a Heartache [Displacer Remix] Noir 5:49
17 The Voyeurs [Metrognome vs. Falcotronik Remix] Noir 4:55
18 The Voyeurs [Dead Voices on Air Remix] Noir 2:39
19 Voyeurs [Black Tape for a Blue Girl Remix] Noir 3:24
20 Timephase [PBK & Artemis K Remix] Noir 4:06


Noir - Primary Artist
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved