» » Scum - Purple Dreams & Magic Poems
full-dateMP3 1182 mb. | FLAC 1262 mb. | WMA: 1424 mb.
Rock and Pop

Scum - Purple Dreams & Magic Poems flac album

Scum - Purple Dreams & Magic Poems flac album

Performer: Scum
Title: Purple Dreams & Magic Poems
Style: Heavy Metal
Duration: 01:14:07
Location: Tico-Tico Studio
Relesed: January 23, 1996
Recording date: 1995
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 903
Other formats: VOC TTA FLAC AA AC3 MP1

Band Name Scum (FIN). Album Name Purple Dreams And Magic Poems. Data de lançamento 1995. Labels Black Mark Production. Estilo de MúsicaDeath Metal. Membros têm este álbum7. 1. Dance of the White Demons. 2. Circus of the Freaks.

Band Name Scum (FIN). Music StyleDeath Metal. Members owning this album7.

Purple Dreams is an album that could easily serve as an introduction to Death Metal that I personally find a lot better than your usual Amon Amarth and In Flames recommendations. This is not subtle music – everything is played up and everything is theatrical as hell. Scum wrote tight, hooky songs and their production was as clear as a whistle. But who needs them anyway? Purple Dreams and Magic Poems is a great piece of death metal. Its atmosphere is wonderful; its riffs are heavy and catchy, with enough melody and general weirdness injected into the mix to make the whole thing sound original. Creative, moody and evocative, this one is a winner.

Purple Dreams & Magic Poems. Purple Dreams & Magic Poems. Black Mark 82. CD. 1996.

Scum - Purple Dreams And Magic Poems (1995). Artist/Band: Scum (Finland). Album: Purple Dreams And Magic Poems. Album: To Ride, Shoot Straight And Speak The Truth. 5, Dynamic Range Meter . 1 log date: 2015-03-17 11:18:08 -. Analyzed: Scum, Purple Dreams & Magic Poems -. DR Peak RMS Duration Track -. DR11 -. 1 dB -2. 7 dB 1:30 01-Dance Of The White Demons DR8 -. 7 dB -. 5 dB 5:16 02-Circus Of The Freaks DR8 -. 3 dB -. 0 dB 3:38 03-Narcotic Dreams DR8 -. 1 dB -. 9 dB 6:11 04-In The Crest Of The Northern Wave. DR9 -. 2 dB 4:42 05-Flames Of The Silver Sea DR9 -. 7 dB -1. 6 dB 5:41 06-White Dragon DR8 -. 5 dB -. 6 dB 3:30 07-Conception DR8 -. 4 dB -. 0 dB 5:09 08-Oriental Fantasy DR8 -. 2 dB 6

Scum-Purple Dreams And Magic wnd. 00-scum-purple dreams and magic wnd. 04-scum-in the crest of the northern wave-mwnd. 05-scum-flames of the silver sea-mwnd. 06-scum-white dragon-mwnd.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Dance of White Demons Scum Scum 1:30
2 Circus of the Freaks Scum Scum 5:16
3 Narcotic Dreams Scum Scum 3:58
4 In the Crest of the Northern Wave Scum Scum 6:11
5 Flames of the Silver Sea Scum Scum 4:42
6 White Dragon P.T. Askola / Scum Scum 5:41
7 Conception Scum 3:30
8 Oriental Fantasy P.T. Askola / Scum Scum 5:09
9 Valley of Dark Dreams Scum Scum 6:10


P.T. Askola - Composer, Vocals
Börje Forsberg - Executive Producer
Jussi Haakana - Guitar, Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Rhythm), Keyboards
Micky Jaatinen - Bass
Tom Mueller - Mastering
Tony Peiju - Drums, Percussion
Scum - Composer, Performer, Primary Artist
Kristian Wahlin - Paintings
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved