» » Malpractice - Turning Tides
full-dateMP3 1746 mb. | FLAC 1239 mb. | WMA: 1726 mb.
Rock and Pop

Malpractice - Turning Tides flac album

Malpractice - Turning Tides flac album

Performer: Malpractice
Title: Turning Tides
Style: Prog-Rock
Duration: 43:59
Location: Astia-Studio B
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 275
Other formats: MP1 AUD DTS ADX XM MP3

Progressive Metal Malpractice (FIN). Band Name Malpractice (FIN). Album Name Turning Tides. Released date 16 September 2014. Labels Sensory Records. Music StyleProgressive Metal. Members owning this album1.

Malpractice Turning Tides. Added by: Fragments11. Modified by: Storm of the Light's Bane. Added on: 2014-07-04 12:00:17.

MALPRACTICE - State within a State 05:00. MALPRACTICE - Turning Tides 15:06. MALPRACTICE - Symphony of Urban Discomfort 03:10. MALPRACTICE - Out 07:22. Stab Wounds - MALPRACTICE.

Turning Tides by Malpractice appeared on 1 chart for 1 week, peaked at in Finland. View detailed chart stats. co Singles & Albums. Enter the url below of the most international release on MusicBrainz. Its not possible to enter the url of a release group.

In 44 minutes, Turning Tides accomplishes nothing entirely new, but that doesn’t stop it from being a solid album that might leave a bigger impression than you expect. Take Weight of the World for example. Malpractice’s Dream Theater influence becomes more obvious as the song goes on, and the bridge is a full on talent spectacle. If the song hasn’t caught your attention by then, the harmonized, sweeping guitars will definitely do the job. While making their influences obvious, Malpractice have their own sound here.

Turning Tides is a music studio album recording by MALPRACTICE (Progressive Metal/Progressive Rock) released in 2014 on cd, lp, vinyl and/or cassette. 1. Best Kept Secret 2. Weight Of The World 3. Irony Tower 4. State Within A State 5. Turning Tides 6. Symphony Of Urban Discomfort 7. Out. Line-up, Musicians. Joonas Koto, Guitar - Toni Paananen, Drums - Aleksi Parviainen, Vocals - Markus Vanhala, Guitar - Jonas M�ki, Bass.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Best Kept Secret Joonas Koto / Malpractice Malpractice 3:04
2 Weight of the World Joonas Koto / Malpractice Malpractice 5:05
3 Irony Tower Joonas Koto / Malpractice Malpractice 5:12
4 State Within a State Joonas Koto / Malpractice Malpractice 5:00
5 Turning Tides Joonas Koto / Malpractice Malpractice 15:06
6 Symphony of Urban Discomfort Joonas Koto / Malpractice Malpractice 3:10
7 Out Joonas Koto / Malpractice Malpractice 7:22


Anssi Kippo - Mastering, Mixing
Joonas Koto - Composer, Engineer, Guitar, Keyboards, Lyricist, Producer, Programming, Vocals (Background)
Pentti Koto - Guitar (Nylon String)
Roope Koto - Vocals (Background)
Jonas Mäki - Bass
Malpractice - Arranger, Composer, Primary Artist
Toni Paananen - Drums, Producer
Alexi Parviainen - Vocals
Miikka Tikka - Artwork, Design
Markus Vanhala - Guitar
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved