» » Exit Calm - Exit Calm
full-dateMP3 1892 mb. | FLAC 1256 mb. | WMA: 1306 mb.
Rock and Pop

Exit Calm - Exit Calm flac album

Exit Calm - Exit Calm flac album

Performer: Exit Calm
Title: Exit Calm
Style: Alternative Pop/Rock,Alternative/Indie Rock
Duration: 01:04:24
Location: Hug
Relesed: 2010
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 792
Other formats: MP2 DXD AA MP1 ASF DTS

1. You've Got It All Wrong. More albums from Exit Calm. The Future Isn't What It Used to Be. 2013.

Profile: Alternative rock, shoegaze band from Barnsley, South-Yorkshire, UK.

Exit Calm Concert Setlists & Tour Dates. Exit Calm at Underground, Barnsley, England. Artist: Exit Calm, Venue: Underground, Barnsley, England.

Exit Calm - The Rapture. Forthcoming single "The Rapture" by Exit Calm. Taken from their second album, which will be out Summer 2013. Out February 18th on very limited heavyweight yellow or green 7" vinyl via the Club AC30 imprint. Produced by Rob McVey Engineered by Christian Mock Mixed by Jamie Ellis Mastered by Brian Lucey Recorded at CIA Studios London. For more info contact robinac30. exit calm exitcalm clubac30 ac30.

Exit Calm added 19 new photos to the album Exit Calm. 18 March 2009 ·. Exit Calm.

Exit Calm were an English alternative rock band formed in Barnsley, South Yorkshire in late 2006. The band was composed of singer Nicky Smith, guitarist Rob Marshall, bassist Simon Lindley and drummer Scott Pemberton Contents. The third and final single from the second album Promise was released in January 2014. The band announced their split on 9 March 2015, stating that they had parted ways with singer Nicky Smith and that as a result of this they had ended the band

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 You've Got It All Wrong Exit Calm Exit Calm 5:57
2 We're On Our Own Exit Calm Exit Calm 6:55
3 When You Realise Exit Calm Exit Calm 5:16
4 Hearts & Minds Exit Calm Exit Calm 6:56
5 Don't Look Down Exit Calm Exit Calm 5:11
6 Forgiveness Exit Calm Exit Calm 6:45
7 Reference Exit Calm Exit Calm 5:59
8 With Angels Exit Calm Exit Calm 5:17
9 Atone Exit Calm Exit Calm 5:52
10 Recovery Exit Calm Exit Calm 5:12
11 Serenity Exit Calm Exit Calm 5:04


Adrian Breakspear - Engineer
Jamie Briggs - Design, Layout
Andrew Burgess - Photography
Patrick Byrne - Producer
John Dawkins - Management
Exit Calm - Composer, Primary Artist
Jeff Galasso - Photography
Kate Gibb - Artwork
Lynn Irving - Photography
Simon Lindley - Bass, Group Member
Brian Lucey - Mastering
Rob Marshall - Group Member, Guitar
Mark Neary - Engineer
Scott Pemberton - Drums, Group Member
Ulrich Schnauss - Mixing
Nicky Smith - Group Member, Vocals
Mark Tighe - Photography
Andy Watson - Photography
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved