» » Funk Amp - Excuse
full-dateMP3 1558 mb. | FLAC 1939 mb. | WMA: 1935 mb.

Funk Amp - Excuse flac album

Funk Amp - Excuse flac album

Performer: Funk Amp
Title: Excuse
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 991
Other formats: AAC AIFF MP3 RA AC3 MP4

By Funk Amp. 2008, 10 songs. Listen to Excuse in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Deep Freeze - Funk Amp. Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Миллионы композиций бесплатно и в хорошем качестве. A House, Funk, Concept Album. Исполнитель: Funk Amp. 2010 house.

Excuse - Let's movin' on, Excuse, The Map and 10 more tracks from this album here for free. More albums by this artist. From: Funk Amp. Year: 2008. Count: 10. Views: 2. Excuse tracks. Let's movin' on. Excuse.

Listen to music from Funk Amp like Free Groove, True Dat & more. Funk Amp. Play artist. Play similar artists.

Criteria: These Funk albums were chosen and ranked based on their initial and lasting popularity, influence, impact, acclaim, and overall stature in funk music circles. Last Updated: 2016-12-16  . 101. Superbad - James Brown 102. Get Up With It - Miles Davis 103. Drop the Bomb - Trouble Funk 104. Soul Makossa - Manu Dibango 105. Afreaka! - Demon Fuzz 106. Cymande - Cymande 107. Dirty Mind - Prince 108. Afrodisiac - Fela Ransome Kuti & The Afrika 70 109.

Excuse Me is the debut studio album by Portuguese singer Salvador Sobral. It was released in Portugal on 2 August 2016, peaking at number 1 on the Portuguese Albums Chart in May 2017, following Sobral's victory at the Eurovision Song Contest 2017. The album includes the singles "Excuse Me" and "Nem Eu", the latter being a cover of a 1952 song of the same name by Brazilian samba singer-songwriter Dorival Caymmi.

Funk Amp. Style: electronics. Funk Amp - Fan the Breeze 04:42. Funk Amp - Pix Note 05:18. Funk Amp - Fly and Fly 05:45.

The album is Parliament‘s first album in 38 years since 1980’s Trombipulation and it’s packed with over 100 minutes of music. It features an amazing horn section showcasing Greg Thomas, Bennie Cowan, Whitney Russell, Fred Wesley, and Pee Wee Ellis. The album was written by George Clinton and long time Parliament member Tracey Lewis. It also has a wealth of guest vocalists, as well as rapper Scarface. Will Sessions and Amp Fiddler have been bringing the funk for many years and their work is almost always tinged heavily with thick bass grooves. This time around, they’ve added in Dames Brown that adds a super heavy Maze vibe to the entire album and coats it with a layer of lead-based paint in the form of sweet vocal background harmonies.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Excuse Funk Amp 5:16
2 Free Groove Funk Amp 6:35
3 Look Around Funk Amp 4:55
4 New Blu Funk Amp 4:44
5 Wonder Style Funk Amp 5:27
6 The Map Funk Amp 7:26
7 Let's Movin' On Funk Amp 6:07
8 Bad Leader Funk Amp 4:54
9 New Session Funk Amp 4:14
10 Plastic Juno Funk Amp 6:29


Funk Amp - Primary Artist
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved