» » Smokie Norful - Forever Yours
full-dateMP3 1259 mb. | FLAC 1751 mb. | WMA: 1469 mb.
New Age

Smokie Norful - Forever Yours flac album

Smokie Norful - Forever Yours flac album

Performer: Smokie Norful
Title: Forever Yours
Style: Contemporary Gospel,Black Gospel,Inspirational,CCM,Contemporary Christian,Gospel
Duration: 43:24
Location: CCS Studio
Relesed: August 5, 2014
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 779
Other formats: MP3 AHX FLAC MMF AAC DTS

Forever Yours" lyrics. Smokie Norful Lyrics. Yeah yeah Oh Mm yeah. Look at all the mistakes I made before I've fallen short and done so much more But now I realize How I'm nothing without you on my side So now Lord here I stand And I'll never leave you again. Forever Forever With all my heart Every single part Forever Forever Mind, body, and soul You're all I'm living for Mm I'm forever yours. Yes I am. Today I lose myself And I give you every single breath With all that I thought I was made of Mm The greatest gift turned out.

Check out some of our Videos! Check out the latest Merchandise from Smokie Norful. Forever Yours Release Concert.

Artists Smokie Norful Forever Yours. Forever Yours Smokie Norful. This album has an average beat per minute of 118 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 76/176 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Forever Yours. Album starts at 128BPM, ends at 76BPM (-52), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Smokie Norful. Nothing Is Impossible. Smokie Norful Presents Victory Cathedral Choir.

Norful has characterized his music as "urban inspirational," an apt term that allows him to stretch the boundaries of traditional gospel while still remaining true to its purpose, and this set, his first new album since 2009's Smokie Norful Live, stays right in his wheelhouse. Forever Yours features tracks produced by Tony Dixon, Derek ". Allen, Elvis "Blac Elvis" Williams, Aaron Lindsey, and Warryn Campbell.

Smokie Norful ‎– Forever Yours. Label: Motown ‎– 001927702. Norful's resonant vocals are at their peak right now and are beautifully matched with the range of musicality of the album. I don't want anyone to leave my music or my ministry.

Forever Forever With all my heart, every single part Forever Forever Mind, body, and soul You're all I'm living for. Yeah Lord I'm forever Yours

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Mighty God Israel Houghton / Chris Lawson / Aaron Lindsey Smokie Norful 5:03
2 No Greater Love Aaron Lindsey / Smokie Norful Smokie Norful 5:11
3 I Need a Word Smokie Norful Smokie Norful 4:04
4 I've Got What You Need Derrick "D.O.A." Allen / Jimi Morris / Smokie Norful Smokie Norful 3:42
5 Imperfect Me Antonio Dixon / Habsen Jones / Harold Lilly / Smokie Norful / Demonté Posey Smokie Norful 4:00
6 Forever Yours Antonio Dixon / Smokie Norful / Demonté Posey Smokie Norful 5:10
7 In the Meantime Antonio Dixon / Smokie Norful / Patrick Smith Smokie Norful 4:05
8 Nothing Is Impossible Smokie Norful / Alonzo "Novel" Stevenson / Elvis Williams / Joseph Eugene Williams Smokie Norful 3:30
9 Run Run Derrick "D.O.A." Allen / Smokie Norful Smokie Norful 4:26
10 He Loves Me Smokie Norful / Alonzo "Novel" Stevenson / Elvis Williams Smokie Norful 4:13


Vinnie Alibrandi - Mastering
Derrick "D.O.A." Allen - Composer, Musician, Producer, String Arrangements, Vocals (Background)
Randy Allison - Horn
Lloyd Barry - Strings
BlacElvis - Producer
Jon Blass - Assistant
Paul Boutin - Engineer, Mixing
Kevin Camp - Bass, Drums
Jeremy Cowart - Photography
Antonio Dixon - Composer, Musician, Producer
Shameka Dwight - Vocals (Background)
Jarrett P. Dyson - A&R
Morgan Garcia - Engineer
Dante Hall - Vocals (Background)
Carya Holmes - Vocals (Background)
Israel Houghton - Composer
Karen S. Jackson - Art Direction, Creative Director
John Jaszcz - Mixing
Tanesha Jefferson - Vocals (Background)
Habsen Jones - Composer
Chris Lawson - Composer, Vocals (Background)
Harold Lilly - Composer
Aaron Lindsey - Composer, Drum Programming, Executive Producer, Horn Arrangements, Key Bass, Keyboards, Organ, Piano, Producer, Synthesizer
Angel O. Martinez - Horn, Horn Arrangements
Jeremiah McConico - Guitar
Krystle McConico - Vocals (Background)
Jimi Morris - Composer
Smokie Norful - Composer, Executive Producer, Primary Artist, Vocal Arrangement, Vocals (Background)
Andy Norris - Design
Novel - Producer, Vocal Arrangement, Vocals (Background)
Ken Pennell - Executive Producer
Brian Porter - Engineer, Mixing
Demonté Posey - Composer, Musician
Derrick "Swol" Ray - Bass
Michael Ripoll - Guitar
Calvin Rodgers - Drums
Yankar Rodriguez - Horn
Chris Scholar - Vocals (Background)
Patrick Smith - Composer
Alonzo "Novel" Stevenson - Composer
John Stoddart - String Arrangements
Victory Cathedral Worship Center Choir - Vocals (Background)
Rick Watford - Guitar
Elvis Williams - Composer
Elvis "Blac Elvis" Williams - Drum Programming, Keyboards
Joseph Eugene Williams - Bass, Composer
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved