» » Girls Against Boys - Cruise Yourself
full-dateMP3 1436 mb. | FLAC 1281 mb. | WMA: 1950 mb.
Rock and Pop

Girls Against Boys - Cruise Yourself flac album

Girls Against Boys - Cruise Yourself flac album

Performer: Girls Against Boys
Title: Cruise Yourself
Style: Alternative Pop/Rock,Alternative/Indie Rock,Indie Rock,Post-Hardcore
Duration: 40:59
Location: OZ Studios, Baltimore, MD
Relesed: 1995
Recording date: May, 1994
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 341
Other formats: DMF AAC AC3 VOX TTA DTS

McCloud's purring rasp again serves as one of the band's chief qualities, perfectly suited to the sassy, snarling burn of songs like "Cruise Your New Baby Fly Self" and "The Royal Lowdown.

Band Name Girls Against Boys. Album Name Cruise Yourself. Erscheinungsdatum 04 Oktober 1994. Labels Touch And Go Records. Musik GenreIndie Rock. Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen2. 2. Cruise Your New Baby Fly Self. 3. Kill the Sexplayer. 4. Don't Got a Place.

Album by Girls Against Boys. I) Don't Got a Place. From Now On. Raindrop. MusicBrainz: Cruise Yourself.

Cruise Yourself, 1994. Cruise Yourself, 1994. Cruise Your New Baby Fly Self, 03:11. Kill the Sexplayer, 03:16. Don't Got a Place, 03:43. Psychic Know-How, 03:41. Explicitly Yours, 04:59.

Album · 1994 · 11 Songs. More By Girls Against Boys. See All. The Ghost List - EP. 2013. You Can't Fight What You Can't See.

Album Cruise Yourself. Cruise Your New Baby Fly Self Lyrics. One more time, with feeling One more time, with style One more time, with feeling. Straight out of your veins Straight out of your eyes From the top of your neck To the base of your spine. New baby fly New baby fly You gotta cruise yourself Who is gonna mind And I mean that in a good way. Forget this room Forget this time One more time, with feeling. Forget this room Forget this time One more time, with style. Cruise Your New Baby Fly Self" Track Info. Cruise Yourself Girls Against Boys.

Girls Against Boys are an indie rock/post-hardcore band, originally forming in Washington, . in 1988 and currently based in New York City. The Web's Largest Resource for.

Cruise Yourself is the third studio album by American post-hardcore band Girls Against Boys, released in October 1994 by record label Touch and Go. Cruise Yourself has received a mixed-to-favorable response from critics. All tracks written by Girls Against Boys. Adapted from the Cruise Yourself liner notes.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Tucked-In Girls Against Boys 4:17
2 Cruise Your New Baby Fly Self Alexis Fleisig / Eli Janney / Scott McCloud / Johnny Temple Girls Against Boys 3:11
3 Kill the Sexplayer Girls Against Boys Girls Against Boys 3:16
4 (I) Don't Got a Place Girls Against Boys 3:43
5 Psychic Know-How Girls Against Boys 3:41
6 Explicitly Yours Girls Against Boys 4:59
7 From Now On Girls Against Boys 4:15
8 Raindrop Girls Against Boys 3:13
9 The Royal Lowdown Girls Against Boys 2:41
10 My Martini Girls Against Boys 3:41
11 Glazed-Eye Girls Against Boys 4:02


Alexis Fleisig - Composer, Drums, Photography
Girls Against Boys - Composer, Primary Artist
Eli Janney - Bass, Composer, Engineer, Organ, Vibraphone
Scott McCloud - Composer, Guitar, Vocals
Ted Niceley - Photography, Producer
Mike Rippe - Engineer
Johnny Temple - Bass, Composer, Sampling
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved