» » The Whistlebinkies - Anniversary
full-dateMP3 1955 mb. | FLAC 1592 mb. | WMA: 1358 mb.

The Whistlebinkies - Anniversary flac album

The Whistlebinkies - Anniversary flac album

Performer: The Whistlebinkies
Title: Anniversary
Style: Celtic
Duration: 01:14:28
Relesed: 1991
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 810
Other formats: AU WAV MP4 MOD AIFF ADX

Profile: Traditional Scottish folk band.

Recording on Greentrax, with 3 acclaimed albums (ALBANNACH, TIMBER TIMBRE; A WANTON FLING)  . The Whistlebinkies have built a world wide reputation over 40 years for their approach to Scottish. CommunitySee all. 382 people like this. 373 people follow this. AboutSee All. Contact The Whistlebinkies on Messenger.

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Release title: Whistlebinkies, The - The Whistlebinkies. Photo of Whistlebinkies, The - The Whistlebinkies. More albums of Whistlebinkies, The: The Whistlebinkies & Ted McKenna. Genre is Folk, World, & Country. This album was released on the label Deacon Records (catalog number DEA 1053). This album was released in 1971 year.

Слушайте The Whistlebinkies и скачивайте бесплатно в формате mp3 прямо сейчас, без кодов, смс и регистрации. Farewell to the Creeks/Ceilidh Lines/The Pumpkin's Fancy - The Whistlebinkies. Nathaniel Gow's Lament For The Death Of His Brother, Glenlivet, The Three Peaks Of South Uist - The Whistlebinkies. Rattlin’, Roarin’ Willie - The Whistlebinkies & Ted McKenna.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Farewell to Nigg Duncan Johnstone The Whistlebinkies 2:48
2 The Piper, the Harper, the Fiddler Eddie McGuire The Whistlebinkies 5:22
3 Great is the Cause of My Sorrow The Whistlebinkies 3:54
4 The Fiddle Strathspey and Reel The Whistlebinkies 2:21
5 Macbeth Eddie McGuire The Whistlebinkies 7:18
6 The Island Jigs The Whistlebinkies 2:48
7 The Whistlebinkies' Reel Rab Wallace The Whistlebinkies 3:30
8 Ane Ground The Whistlebinkies 4:11
9 Sir John Fenwick The Whistlebinkies 3:56
10 Ailein Duinn The Whistlebinkies 4:44
11 MacDonald of the Isles The Whistlebinkies 4:11
12 Dominic McGowan Duncan Johnstone The Whistlebinkies 4:09
13 The Fiddler's Farewell Eddie McGuire The Whistlebinkies 4:47
14 The Winter It Is Past The Whistlebinkies 2:33
15 Dogs Among the Bushes The Whistlebinkies 1:35
16 Rattlin', Roarin' Willie The Whistlebinkies 4:09
17 Barlinnie Highlander Rab Wallace The Whistlebinkies 6:43
18 A Change of Tune Stuart Eydmann / D. MacLeod / Rab Wallace The Whistlebinkies 5:29


John Bellany - Cover Painting
Mike Broderick - Bodhran, Vocals
Stuart Eydmann - Composer, Concertina, Fiddle
Charles Guard - Clarsach
Mark Hayward - Fiddle
Cy Jack - Producer
Duncan Johnstone - Composer
Mary Ann Kennedy - Clarsach, Vocals
Rhona MacKay - Clarsach, Vocals
D. MacLeod - Composer
Eddie McGuire - Composer, Flute, Flute (Alto), Piccolo
Judith Peacock - Clarsach, Vocals
Rae Siddall - Fiddle
Rab Wallace - Composer, Pipes, Scottish Small Pipes
The Whistlebinkies - Arranger, Liner Notes, Primary Artist, Producer
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved