» » Joe Diffie - Regular Joe
full-dateMP3 1727 mb. | FLAC 1428 mb. | WMA: 1387 mb.

Joe Diffie - Regular Joe flac album

Joe Diffie - Regular Joe flac album

Performer: Joe Diffie
Title: Regular Joe
Style: Contemporary Country,New Traditionalist,Progressive Country
Duration: 34:18
Location: Bennett House
Relesed: January 14, 1992
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 102
Other formats: TTA XM MP2 MP3 AA AHX

Regular Joe is the second studio album by American country music artist Joe Diffie. Released in 1992, it features the singles "Is It Cold in Here", "Ships That Don't Come In", "Next Thing Smokin'", and "Startin' Over Blues". All of these except for "Startin' Over Blues" reached Top 20 on the Hot Country Songs charts.

He's also willing to push the line: of all Diffie's country heroes - and you'll be able to name them after one listen - maybe only Merle Haggard would rock out as hard as Diffie does on the title track.

Joseph Logan Diffie (born December 28, 1958) is an American country music singer. After working as a demo singer in the 1980s, he signed with Epic Records' Nashville division in 1990. Between then and 2004, Diffie charted 35 singles on the Billboard Hot Country Songs chart, five of which peaked at No. 1: his debut release "Home", "If the Devil Danced (In Empty Pockets)", "Third Rock from the Sun", "Pickup Man" (his longest-lasting No. 1, at four weeks) and "Bigger Than the Beatles"

Regular Joe is the second studio album by American country music artist Joe Diffie. The album itself has been certified gold by the RIAA. The track "Goodnight Sweetheart" was recorded by David Kersh on his 1996 debut album.

Features Song Lyrics for Joe Diffie's Regular Joe album. Ships That Don't Come In Lyrics. 6. Just a Regular Joe Lyrics. 7. Is It Cold in Here Lyrics. 8. Back To Back Heartaches Lyrics. 9. You Made Me What I Am Lyrics. 10. Goodnight Sweetheart Lyrics.

Regular Joe Tracklist. 1. Startin' Over Blues Lyrics. 2. I Just Don't Know Lyrics. 3. Next Thing Smokin' Lyrics.

Regular Joe - Студийный альбом от Joe Diffie. Вышел 14 января 1992г. В альбом вошло 10 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 34:40. Joe Diffie SHIPS THAT DON'T COME IN Live 5/31/12 Hugefest Cape Coral Florida Roots & Boots. Joe Diffie - Ships That Don't Come In. Joe Diffie - Ships That Don't Come In (1992). Ships That Don't Come In.

You can get here Regular Joe Album Lyrics, Tracklist, Videos, Cover Picture and More. Joe Diffie Greatest Hits. Joe Diffie In Another World. Joe Diffie Life's So Funny. Joe Diffie Mr. Christmas. Joe Diffie Tougher Than Nails.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Startin' over Blues Sanger D. Shafer / Lonnie Williams Joe Diffie 3:08
2 I Just Don't Know Michael Higgins / Lonnie Williams Joe Diffie 3:47
3 Next Thing Smokin' Joe Diffie / Danny Morrison / Johnny Slate Joe Diffie 3:27
4 Ain't That Bad Enough Joe Diffie / Ron Moore / Lonnie Wilson Joe Diffie 3:34
5 Ships That Don't Come In Dave Gibson / Paul Nelson Joe Diffie 3:39
6 Just a Regular Joe Joe Diffie / Michael Higgins Joe Diffie 2:38
7 Is It Cold in Here Joe Diffie / Danny Morrison / Kerry Kurt Phillips Joe Diffie 3:46
8 Back to Back Heartaches Randy Boudreaux / Kerry Kurt Phillips / Andy Spooner Joe Diffie 2:43
9 You Made Me What I Am Gary Harrison / Tim Mensy Joe Diffie 4:15
10 Goodnight Sweetheart Randy Boudreaux / David Lewis / Kim Williams Joe Diffie 3:21


Randy Boudreaux - Composer
Mike Chapman - Bass
Walt Cunningham - Keyboards
Joe Diffie - Composer, Primary Artist, Vocals (Background)
Jerry Douglas - Dobro
Gene Eichelberger - Engineer, Mixing
Paul Franklin - Guitar (Steel)
Dave Gibson - Composer
Vince Gill - Vocals (Background)
Rob Hajacos - Fiddle
Gary Harrison - Composer
Michael Higgins - Composer
Bill Hullett - Guitar (Acoustic)
Bill Johnson - Art Direction
Ron Keith - Photography
David Lewis - Composer
Brent Mason - Guitar (Electric)
Shawn McClean - Engineer, Mixing
Tim Mensy - Composer, Guitar (Acoustic), Vocals (Background)
Cathy Moore - Production Assistant
Ron Moore - Composer
Danny Morrison - Composer
Paul Nelson - Composer
Kerry Kurt Phillips - Composer
Dave Pomeroy - Bass
Denny Purcell - Mastering
Matt Rollings - Keyboards
Sanger D. Shafer - Composer
Johnny Slate - Composer
Andy Spooner - Composer
Rollow Welch - Design
Kim Williams - Composer
Lonnie Williams - Composer
Lonnie Wilson - Composer, Drums, Vocals (Background)
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved