» » Various Artists - In This Together
full-dateMP3 1156 mb. | FLAC 1793 mb. | WMA: 1952 mb.
Rock and Pop

Various Artists - In This Together flac album

Various Artists - In This Together flac album

Performer: Various Artists
Title: In This Together
Duration: 01:13:17
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 788
Other formats: RA MOD AAC WAV MP4 MPC

Various Artists Together слушать онлайн. Прослушать Скачать 02:46. Together (workout mix) (Complete version originally performed by Ella Eyre). Прослушать Скачать 03:23. We Belong Together (Complete version originally performed by Mariah Carey). We Belong Together (Tribute version originally performed by Mariah Carey). Прослушать Скачать 03:48. Singer's Edge Karaoke. Together Stronger (C'mon Wales) . Прослушать Скачать 03:38.

A various artist album should have an identical value, usually various artists, as the album artist. The individual track artists should be in the artist tag. If your tracks are actually tagged correctly as described above, it does not appear that Music Bee knows it. Try rescanning them. Your screenshot shows that MB is seeing a different album artist for each track. It's what's listed below the album name at the left. Posts: 656. Re: Various Artists Albums Won't Combine  . The important thing is that

I would create an album "Together Again" under Various Artists. Together Again (album artist "Tony Bennett and Howard Evans", Artists "Tony Bennett; Howard Evans". track etc. the album should show up under all three variations, MB3 and/or the clients don't currently support multiple album artists. Picard will tag it with both Artist id's . ie not being allowed to nest compilation folders in last example. soundtracks is detected as artist 'epic sound tracks'.

A compilation album comprises tracks, which may be previously released or unreleased, usually from several separate recordings by either one or several performers.

Peace Together" - Various Artists. U2 Related Content: "Satellite of Love" (Live from Dallas, TX, Oct. 16, 1992) - U2 and Lou Reed (03:51). Full Track Listing: Be Still – Peace Together (3:52). What a Waste – Curve and Ian Dury (5:01). Be Still (Robin Guthrie Remix) – Peace Together featuring Elizabeth Frazer (3:52). Background Information. In the summer of 1990, Robert Hamilton, drummer with The Fat Lady Sings, and Alistair McMordie, bass player with Stiff Little Fingers toured each others respective hometowns of Dublin and Belfast. While in London, religion had never been brought up and they had no idea of each other’s background, however returning to Ireland it quickly became a part of the conversation

New Albums Russian music Various Artists Discographies Lossless OST DVD-AUDIO Online Video. Date: 11 march 2017 Added: ZLA9I ZA9I Views: 1195. ARTIST: IT. ALBUM, TITLE: We’re All In This Together. Release year, date: 2017.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 My Kicking Feet Jim Reynolds Jim Reynolds 3:11
2 I'm a Fighter [Mr. Payback Remix] Jud Nester / Clint Sands Jud Nester 3:36
3 Subtle Rattle [Vidali Remix] David Muntner / Adam Putzer / Michael Santillo The Tins 2:36
4 One for All Justin David / Mario Garcia / Maxwell Garcia / Anthony Herrera / Yasmyn Herrera / Jeffrey Smith Breed Street Rookies 5:25
5 The Human Element RT Valine Rt N' the 44s 2:27
6 The World Without the Weight James Apollo James Apollo 4:23
7 Colour Me Doireann Ansbro Little Oak 3:50
8 Darkness to Light Karlos Paez D*Side Players 4:18
9 Waiting for You Naomie Grandison Naomie Grandison 4:12
10 We Are Here Tommy Santee Klaws Tommy Santee Klaws 4:14
11 Treetop Skyline Ryan Francesconi Ryan Francesconi 3:53
12 It's Simple Ryan Fuller Fort King 2:28
13 The Brakes Becky Blanco / The Don Juan Los Blancos / The Don Juan 1:58
14 Got's To Be Strong D. Derricotte / C. Sands Devon James 3:28
15 Can't Stop Dancing Manuel Iglesias Ferrer / Ababacar Kamara / Nestor Melguizo Medina Sonido Vegetal 3:41
16 It's a Beautiful Day Amanda Jo Williams Amanda Jo Williams 3:24
17 As Soon As it Was Paula Frazer Paula Frazer 5:02
18 She Is all He Needs Maarten Swaan Maarten Swaan 4:04
19 I Valentine Guy Lederman TGFA 2:53
20 In This Together Justin David / Mario Garcia / Maxwell Garcia / Anthony Herrera / Yasmyn Herrera / Jeffrey Smith Breed Street Rookies 4:14


Doireann Ansbro - Composer
James Apollo - Composer, Primary Artist
Tim Blackburn - Drums, Vocals (Background)
Becky Blanco - Composer
Los Blancos - Primary Artist
Jason Boles - Bass, Engineer, Guitar, Keyboards, Mandolin, Mixing, Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Breed Street Rookies - Primary Artist
Cameron Brooks - Producer
Chris Carlone - Drums
Mariona Castillo - Vocals (Background)
Reuben Cohen - Mastering
Jordi Colomé - Engineer
D*Side Players - Primary Artist
Rob Danson - Guitar, Vocals
Dave Bianchi - Mixing, Producer
Justin David - Composer, Musician, Producer
Mike Davis - Flugelhorn, Trumpet
Jeremy De Lacombe - Hammond B3
D. Derricotte - Composer
Johann Deterville - Keyboards, Piano, Producer
The Don Juan - Composer, Primary Artist
Dave Farrell - Drums, Engineer, Mastering
Manuel Iglesias Ferrer - Composer
5-Track - Guitar
Monica Vives Foix - Vocals (Background)
Fort King - Primary Artist
Ryan Francesconi - Composer, Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Electric), Primary Artist
Paula Frazer - Composer, Engineer, Guitar, Primary Artist, Vocals
Ryan Fuller - Composer, Guitar, Vocals
Mario Garcia - Composer, Musician
Maxwell Garcia - Composer, Musician
Claudia Gomez - Keyboards, Piano
Naomie Grandison - Composer, Primary Artist, Producer, Vocals
Brian Hernández - Musician
Emily Hernandez - Musician
Anthony Herrera - Composer, Musician
Yasmyn Herrera - Composer, Musician
Cory Hills - Mastering
Jef Hogan - Bass
Devon James - Primary Artist, Vocals
Ababacar Kamara - Composer
Tommy Santee Klaws - Composer, Drums, Guitar, Keyboards, Mixing, Primary Artist, Vocals
Andy Kravitz - Mixing
Guy Lederman - Composer
Little Oak - Primary Artist
Dougal Lott - Engineer
Gavin Lurssen - Mastering
Jean Lurssen - Paintings
Diego Mancini - Double Bass, Vocals (Background)
Nichole Matyas - Musician
Nestor Melguizo Medina - Composer
Mr. Payback - Instrumentation, Producer
Xavi Molero - Drums
David Muntner - Composer
Jud Nester - Composer, Primary Artist
Ulysses Noriega - Engineer
One If By Sea - Featured Artist
Robin Packnold - Guitar (Electric)
Karlos Paez - Composer
Eric Palmquist - Engineer, Mixing, Producer
Sascha Panknin - Producer
Mirabai Peart - Violin
Ona Pla - Vocals (Background)
Adam Putzer - Composer
Jim Reynolds - Composer, Guitar, Primary Artist, Producer, Vocals
Rt N' the 44s - Primary Artist
Melanie Sanchez - Layout
C. Sands - Composer
Clint Sands - Composer, Engineer, Mixing
Clint "Mister Payback" Sands - Remix Producer
Michael Santillo - Composer
Mark Santos - Trombone (Bass)
Samuel Seree - Vocals
Miguel Serna - Bass
Talley Sherwood - Engineer, Mixing
Jeffrey Smith - Composer, Musician, Producer
Sonido Vegetal - Primary Artist
Jon Soucy - Guitar
Matt Stevens - Guitar
Maarten Swaan - Composer, Guitar, Primary Artist, Vocals
TGFA - Primary Artist, Producer
The Tins - Primary Artist
RT Valine - Composer, Musician
Amanda Jo Williams - Composer, Guitar, Primary Artist, Producer, Vocals
Kaitlin Wolfberg - Violin, Vocals
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved