» » Mylène Farmer - Avant Que l'Ombre...
full-dateMP3 1979 mb. | FLAC 1521 mb. | WMA: 1698 mb.
Rock and Pop

Mylène Farmer - Avant Que l'Ombre... flac album

Mylène Farmer - Avant Que l'Ombre... flac album

Performer: Mylène Farmer
Title: Avant Que l'Ombre...
Style: Contemporary Pop/Rock,Euro-Pop,French Pop,French
Duration: 01:10:48
Location: Guillaume Tell
Relesed: April 18, 2005
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 448
Other formats: MP2 ASF DMF VQF VOX MOD

is the sixth studio album by Mylène Farmer, released on 4 April 2005. Avant que l'ombre" marked Farmer's longest break between studio albums, following "Innamoramento" by exactly six years. As such, the album was, perhaps, the most anticipated of her career

Bercy is the fourth live album by Mylène Farmer, released on 4 December 2006. Six years after her Mylenium Tour, Mylène Farmer came back on stage with a tour in 2006 which included 13 shows at Bercy, in Paris. This very successful series of concerts started on 13 January and ended 16 days later, on 29 January. As after each of her tour, Farmer decided to launch a live album retracing her concert

Mylène Farmer - Avant Que L'Ombre. A Bercy (2006) - download the album and listen online. On this page you can listen to the album, get information about the album, see the list of songs and much more. Listen online and stay in a good mood.

(CD, Album, Unofficial).

Listen free to Mylène Farmer – Avant que l'ombre. Fuck them all - Single Version and more). is the sixth studio album by Mylène Farmer. It reached number-one on the French, Belgian and Russian albums charts and it was a top-10 hit in Greece, Switzerland, Estonia and Israel. Avant Que L'Ombr. s the sixth studio album by Mylène Farmer. It is mainly composed of ballads and mid-tempo songs and produced five singles which were all top ten hits in France, including "Fuck Them All" and "L'Amour N'Est Rie.

Released April 4, 2005.

) is a song recorded by the French artist Mylène Farmer in a studio version in 2005 and in a live version at the time of her 2006 concerts at Bercy (Paris). Bercy, and was released on 26 November 2006. It achieved a moderate success in terms of sales, although it reached the top ten in France. YouTube Encyclopedic Directed by François Hanss, the music video was shot at one of her concerts in January 2006, and lasts over seven minutes as it contains all the ending musical bridge played while Farmer left the stage. The commercial ads were broadcast on radio station NRJ to announce the release of the video on M6 on 14 November 2006.

Album by Mylène Farmer. Fuck Them All. Dans les rues de Londres. Derrière les fenêtres.

is the eagerly awaited sixth studio album from Canadian-born French singer/songwriter Mylène Farmer. Adding a darker electronica edge to her trademark Euro-dance sound, the Laurent Boutonnat-produced LP tackles the subjects of sex, death, and religion in her own unique style, and includes the singles "Redonne-Moi," "L'Amour N'Est Rien," and "Peut-Etre Toi," alongside the controversial "Fuck Them All" and tributes to Serge Gainsbourg and Virginia Woolf.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Avant Que l'Ombre ... Laurent Boutonnat Mylène Farmer 6:01
2 Fuck Them All Laurent Boutonnat Mylène Farmer
3 Dans Les Rues de Londres Laurent Boutonnat Mylène Farmer 3:56
4 Q.I Laurent Boutonnat Mylène Farmer 5:25
5 Redonne-Moi Laurent Boutonnat Mylène Farmer 4:29
6 Porno Graphique Laurent Boutonnat Mylène Farmer 4:21
7 Derriére Les Fenétres Laurent Boutonnat Mylène Farmer 4:09
8 Aime Laurent Boutonnat Mylène Farmer 4:16
9 Tous Ces Combats Laurent Boutonnat Mylène Farmer 4:05
10 Ange, Parle-Moi Laurent Boutonnat Mylène Farmer 3:48
11 Amour N'Est Rien ... Laurent Boutonnat / Mylène Farmer Mylène Farmer 5:08
12 J'Attends Laurent Boutonnat Mylène Farmer
13 Peut-Être Toi Laurent Boutonnat Mylène Farmer 4:55
14 Et Pourtant Laurent Boutonnat Mylène Farmer 10:13


Jean-Philippe Audin - Cello, Soloist
Laurent Boutonnat - Arranger, Assistant, Clavier, Composer, Producer, Programming
Yvan Cassar - Piano
Jean Jacques Charles - String Arrangements
Philippe Chayeb - Drums
Emeline Chetaud - Assistant
Jerome Devoise - Clarinet, Mixing
Jean Marie Ecay - Guitar
Mylène Farmer - Choir/Chorus, Composer, Primary Artist
Brigitte Gautier - Assistant
Bruno Gruel - Mastering
Dominique Issermann - Photography
Tristan Monrocq - Assistant
Henry Neu - Design
André Perriat - Mastering
Graham Preskett - String Arrangements
Paul Van Parys - Production Executive
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved