» » SpeXial - Dangerous
full-dateMP3 1204 mb. | FLAC 1292 mb. | WMA: 1623 mb.
Rock and Pop

SpeXial - Dangerous flac album

SpeXial - Dangerous flac album

Performer: SpeXial
Title: Dangerous
Duration: 33:43
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 828
Other formats: WAV FLAC DMF ASF ADX MP2

Dangerous is Taiwanese Mandopop boyband SpeXial's third Mandarin studio album.

Dangerous is the eighth studio album by American singer Michael Jackson. It was released by Epic Records on November 26, 1991. Jackson, Bill Bottrell, Teddy Riley, and Bruce Swedien co-produced the album. Dangerous was Jackson's first album since Forever, Michael (1975) not produced by longtime collaborator Quincy Jones. The album incorporates R&B, pop, rock, and a new genre in vogue at the time, new jack swing.

Dangerous is the third studio album (fourth overall) by Puerto Rican reggaeton and pop artist Yandel, of the duo Wisin & Yandel, released worldwide on November 6, 2015 through Sony Music Latin. Contrary of his previous studio album, De Líder A Leyenda, Dangerous focuses mainly on reggaeton music, with some synthpop and electropop exceptions.

Young & Dangerous (stylised as YOUNG&DANGEROUS) is the second album by English rock band the Struts, released on 26 October 2018 through Interscope Records. It was primarily recorded while the band was on tour; "Primadonna Like Me", "Body Talks" and "Bulletproof Baby" were released as singles prior to its release. The band began a world tour in September 2018 in support of the album.

Dangerous (SpeXial album). Dangerous is Taiwanese Mandopop boyband SpeXial's third Mandarin studio album.

SpeXial is Taiwanese Mandopop boyband SpeXial's debut Mandarin studio album produced by Jeremy Ji, a famous Taiwanese Mandopop songwriter. It was released on 7 December 2012. The first promotional single is a lyric song "Celebrate Loneliness" (慶祝寂寞). Gone Mad" (發飆) - SpeXial version, the theme song of Idol Drama KO one 2, is the second promotional single. The third promotional single is an electronic dance song "Super Style", which is also the theme song of Idol Drama KO One Re-act.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Love Guardian Huang Bo Xun / Dai Yang SpeXial 3:10
2 Dangerous Katerina Bramley / Michael Conn / Robert Hanna SpeXial 3:15
3 Jam Nicklas Eklund / Mattias Olofsson SpeXial 3:33
4 Bad Bad Boy Jia Song Ji SpeXial 3:26
5 Are You OK? Jae Chong / Kong Ling Qi SpeXial 3:29
6 Showdown JerryC / Zhou Sing Wei SpeXial 3:37
7 The Sweet Boys Dou Zhi Wen SpeXial 3:24
8 My Lucky Star Vincent Degiorgio / Gustav Efraimsson / Matthew Tishler SpeXial 3:12
9 Uh-huh!Uh-huh! Zhang Lei Ke / Huang Bo Xun SpeXial 3:18
10 Silly Girl Jia Song Ji SpeXial 3:19


Katerina Bramley - Composer
Jae Chong - Composer
Michael Conn - Composer
Vincent Degiorgio - Composer
Gustav Efraimsson - Composer
Nicklas Eklund - Composer
Jerry Feng - Lyricist
Robert Hanna - Composer
JerryC - Composer
Jia Song Ji - Composer, Lyricist
Zhang Lei Ke - Composer
Kong Ling Qi - Composer
Zhang Huo Ning - Lyricist
Mattias Olofsson - Composer
SpeXial - Primary Artist
Matthew Tishler - Composer
Wu Yi Wei - Lyricist
Zhou Sing Wei - Composer
Dou Zhi Wen - Composer
Huang Bo Xun - Composer, Lyricist
Dai Yang - Composer
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved