» » Young Lay - Unsolved Mysteries
full-dateMP3 1339 mb. | FLAC 1690 mb. | WMA: 1245 mb.

Young Lay - Unsolved Mysteries flac album

Young Lay - Unsolved Mysteries flac album

Performer: Young Lay
Title: Unsolved Mysteries
Duration: 01:13:37
Relesed: October 13, 1998
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 800
Other formats: WMA WAV AU MP4 MP2 MP1

Artists Young Lay Unsolved Mysteries. Unsolved Mysteries Young Lay. Unsolved Mysteries. This album has an average beat per minute of 110 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 94/152 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Unsolved Mysteries. BPM Profile Unsolved Mysteries. Album starts at 94BPM, ends at 96BPM (+2), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Young Lay. Black 'n Dangerous.

Intro 02. Unsolved Mysteries (feat. Phyasco) 03. Chillin N’ Lofas (feat. P-Reek) 04. Earn My Way (feat. Quai’ Badd, Phyasco) 05. Set Land Funk (feat. pro via VISA/MASTER Card. This will help support and keep our BLOG alive! We are very grateful for this.

Unsolved Mysteries Explicit Lyrics. 2.

Unsolved Mysteries is an American television series, created by John Cosgrove and Terry Dunn Meurer. Documenting cold cases and paranormal phenomena, it began as a series of seven specials, presented by Raymond Burr, Karl Malden, and Robert Stack, beginning on NBC on January 20, 1987, becoming a full-fledged series on October 5, 1988, hosted by Stack. After nine seasons on NBC, the series moved to CBS for its 10th season on November 13, 1997

Young Lay.

Young lay. Unsolved mysteries(feat:phyasco). Kay Cee. Unsolved Mysteries (Elektrochemie LK Album Version). Unsolved Mysteries (Original Mix). Unsolved Mysteries (Elektrochemie LK Remix).

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Intro Young Lay 1:10
2 Unsolved Mysteries Young Lay Young Lay 3:23
3 Chillin N Lofas Young Lay Young Lay 5:38
4 Earn My Way Young Lay Young Lay 4:46
5 Set Land Funk Young Lay Young Lay 4:56
6 Foul Play Young Lay / Quai'Badd Young Lay 4:03
7 World of Confussion Young Lay Young Lay 3:48
8 Don't Mind My Crew Young Lay Young Lay 5:19
9 My Status Young Lay Young Lay 1:01
10 Skying High (Interlude) Mac Dre / Young Lay Young Lay 0:30
11 2nd Life Young Lay / Tim Parker Young Lay 4:29
12 Mobb Tacticz Young Lay / Anthony Lee Young Lay 3:05
13 Feed Me Bread Young Lay Young Lay 3:11
14 Not in Your Wildest Dreams Young Lay Young Lay 4:27
15 Mista Fetti Man Young Lay Young Lay 4:36
16 Get Down Young Lay Young Lay 3:48
17 Lies Da Unda Dogg / Young Lay Young Lay 4:23
18 Cold City Dreams Young Lay Young Lay 5:42
19 Tell Me What It Be Like Young Lay Young Lay 4:24
20 Outro Young Lay 0:58


Coolio DaUnda Dogg - Featured Artist
Da Unda Dogg - Composer, Mixing
E.B. Daddy - Featured Artist
E.B. Daddy of Da Hood - Guest Artist
Jonny Z - Mixing
Anthony Lee - Featured Artist
Anthony Lee - Composer, Producer
Eric Lee - Engineer, Mixing
Levitti - Choir/Chorus, Featured Artist
Mac Dre - Composer
Tim Parker - Choir/Chorus, Composer
Phyasco - Featured Artist
Quai'Badd - Composer, Featured Artist
P. Reek - Featured Artist
Eric Strong - Producer
Velquan - Featured Artist
Ronnie Waggs - Vocals
Lanae Williams - Choir/Chorus, Featured Artist
Young Lay - Composer, Primary Artist
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved