» » Seven Acres - Xenophile
full-dateMP3 1650 mb. | FLAC 1928 mb. | WMA: 1539 mb.
Rock and Pop

Seven Acres - Xenophile flac album

Seven Acres - Xenophile flac album

Performer: Seven Acres
Title: Xenophile
Style: Alternative Pop/Rock,Alternative/Indie Rock,Adult Alternative Pop/Rock,Americana
Duration: 37:10
Location: Prophet Sound
Relesed: March 18, 2000
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 344
Other formats: RA VQF MIDI XM AHX AC3

Released by Pulp Sonic Records Jan 2000 9 Tracks. Xenophile Album has 9 songs sung by Seven Acres. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Xenophile songs on Gaana. attr("src", $('. de tp. d t img img').

A 11 track album by Azizi Gibson,released on August 10, 2018. Xenophile means, a person who is attracted to foreign peoples, cultures or customs. Producers Ezr0 Marei, Holy Beats, Kamandi & 2 more. Writers Azizi Gibson. More Azizi Gibson albums.

Listen to Seven Acres Radio, free! Stream songs by Seven Acres & similar artists plus get the latest info on Seven Acres! . Jan 1999, 9 song. hat About Seven Acres. For You. Music, radio and podcasts, all free. Listen online or download the iHeartRadio App. Connect.

Azizi Gibson new album 'Xenophile' is here. Azizi Gibson is back with his new project, Xenophile. The project features several previously released singles including "Intro (Doug Funny)," "Only Ever Love," "96 Bounce," "Rihanna" "Barbie" and the DJ Paul assisted track, "Tinder. Gibson taps a range of producers from the project including Millz Douglas, YG! Beats, Holy Beats and Ezr0 Marei. Azizi Gibson's artistic range is on full display on Xenophile and he pretty much has a little something for everyone without having to compromise his own creativity.

XENOPHILE is a thrash metal music artist. Xenophile is a four-piece progressive-thrash metal band based out of Fairview, New Jersey. Our current ensemble is made up of Anthony Bianco on bass, Matt Pavlik on drums, and Ron Iglesias and Leart Begolli on lead guitars and vocals. This has been our core lineup since late 2012.

Album Name Systematic Enslavement. 1. Systematic Enslavement of Consciousness.

Продавец: Интернет-магазин Ozon. Адрес: Россия, Москва, Пресненская набережная, 10. ОГРН: 1027739244741

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Uncle Joe Mitch Alden Seven Acres 3:33
2 Trip Daisy Trip Mitch Alden Seven Acres 4:40
3 Take It All Mitch Alden Seven Acres 3:56
4 Interstellar Radio Mitch Alden Seven Acres 4:21
5 She Said Mitch Alden Seven Acres 3:54
6 Lead Pipe Mitch Alden Seven Acres 3:37
7 Rte. 69 Mitch Alden Seven Acres 5:18
8 Generically Uncool Mitch Alden Seven Acres 4:04
9 Scrape Mitch Alden Seven Acres 3:47


Mitch Alden - Composer
Zac Casher - Drums, Vocals
Bill Klatt - Mixing
Chris Lannon - Mixing, Producer
Dave Merullo - Mastering
Seven Acres - Primary Artist
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved