» » Luminate - Welcome to Daylight
full-dateMP3 1972 mb. | FLAC 1649 mb. | WMA: 1799 mb.
Rock and Pop

Luminate - Welcome to Daylight flac album

Luminate - Welcome to Daylight flac album

Performer: Luminate
Title: Welcome to Daylight
Style: CCM,Contemporary Christian
Duration: 39:59
Location: BeBrilliant
Relesed: August 28, 2012
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 857
Other formats: DMF MMF TTA MPC DTS WMA

Welcome to Daylight is the second studio album by contemporary Christian music band Luminate, and was released by the label Sparrow Records on August 28, 2012. The album has charted on Billboard Christian Albums chart at No. 30 and on the Heatseekers Albums chart at No. 23. The first single from the album is "Banner of Love", which has had chart success on its own.

Welcome to Daylight Tracklist. 1. Welcome to Daylight Lyrics.

This song is by Luminate and appears on the album Welcome to Daylight (2012) and on the movie soundtrack Grace Unplugged (2013). This song is featured in the movie Grace Unplugged. Welcome to daylightOpen your eyes for the very first timeLook in the mirrorSee yourself through Heaven's eyes. Look beyond the old youEverything you held toOh, you don't need it anymoreWelcome to daylight, open your eyes.

Watch the video for Welcome To Daylight from Luminate's Welcome to Daylight for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. LUMINATE is a band from Tyler, TX that was formed in the fall of 2005.

Luminate Welcome To Daylight. Artist Info: Discography Album length: 11 tracks: 40 minutes, 00 seconds Street Date: August 28, 2012. With a slew of new artists that flooded the Sparrow Records roster in the past few years, Luminate hit the scene a little later in the game. However, with some of these new artists no longer on the label (such as Danyew and Sarah Reeves), Luminate has stuck around after one EP and a promising full-length debut. Welcome to Daylight is the natural next step, and it mostly strikes a chord

Welcome to Daylight, 2012. Welcome to Daylight, 2012.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Welcome to Daylight Cody Clark / Samuel Hancock / Peter Kipley Luminate 3:12
2 Wake Up Cody Clark / Samuel Hancock / Peter Kipley / Jonathan White / Evan Wickham Luminate 3:32
3 Banner of Love Cody Clark / Dustin Delong / Samuel Hancock Luminate 3:42
4 Heal This Home Cody Clark / Samuel Hancock / Christopher Stevens Luminate 3:39
5 The Only Thing That Matters Cody Clark / Samuel Hancock / Peter Kipley Luminate 4:10
6 Never Give Up Cody Clark / Ben Glover / Samuel Hancock Luminate 3:30
7 Battle for Peace Cody Clark / Samuel Hancock / Phillip LaRue Luminate 4:12
8 This Ends Tonight Cody Clark / Samuel Hancock / Peter Kipley / Jonathan White Luminate 2:59
9 Love Is Loud Cody Clark / Ben Glover / Samuel Hancock / Christopher Stevens Luminate 3:44
10 Living in a Memory Cody Clark / Samuel Hancock Luminate 2:48
11 Holds Us All Together Cody Clark / Samuel Hancock Luminate 4:31


Bob Boyd - Mastering
Capital Kings - Programming
Jess Chambers - A&R
Cody Clark - Composer, Guitar, Keyboards, Programming
Jan Cook - Art Direction
Warren David - Mixing Assistant
David Davidson - Concert Master
Dustin Delong - Composer
Ben Glover - Composer
Sam Hancock - Vocals (Background)
Samuel Hancock - Composer, Guitar, Keyboards, Vocals
Dusty Jakubik - Guitar (Bass)
Peter Kipley - Composer, Producer, String Arrangements
Phillip LaRue - Composer
Luminate - Primary Artist, Vocals (Background)
Paul Mabury - Percussion
Aaron Mathew - Drums, Percussion
Sean Moffitt - Mixing
Michael OConnor - Engineer, Mixing
The Roy G. Biv String Vibe - Orchestra
Jerricho Scroggins - Assistant Engineer
Lee Steffen - Photography
Christopher Stevens - Composer, Engineer, Keyboards, Mixing, Producer, Programming, Vocals (Background)
Taylor Stevens - Assistant Engineer
Sarah Sung - Package Design
Cole Walowac - Programming
Jonathan White - Composer
Evan Wickham - Composer
Christopher York - A&R
Justin York - Guitar
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved