» » Highland Place Mobsters - 1746DCGA30035
full-dateMP3 1231 mb. | FLAC 1279 mb. | WMA: 1504 mb.

Highland Place Mobsters - 1746DCGA30035 flac album

Highland Place Mobsters - 1746DCGA30035 flac album

Performer: Highland Place Mobsters
Title: 1746DCGA30035
Style: New Jack Swing,Urban
Duration: 53:32
Location: 16th Avenue S
Relesed: July, 1992
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 724
Other formats: VOC MP1 AC3 TTA AU RA

Highland Place Mobsters. The members were roommates in a domicile located on Highland Place and they assumed the name. This is a threefold concept album: Revolutionary, Street, and Music. The Revolutionary aspect consists of songs expressing racial issues and sex. The Street aspect comes hard with the hip-hop edge, and the Music fold settles into attractive R&B grooves, which feature some melodious numbers.

Highland Place Mobsters ‎– 1746DCGA30035. Genre: Hip Hop. Style: RnB/Swing. referencing 1746DCGA30035, 2xLP, Album, 73008-26004-1. There is an alternative cover of this with the panel picture and the group name at the top of the sleeve and the title to the right next to the 4 pic side panel. Reply Notify me Helpful.

Highland Place Mobsters. 1746DCGA30035 ‎(CD, Album). BMG Victor In. LaFace Records. 1746DCGA30035 (Sneak Copy) ‎(2xLP, Album, Promo).

Discover all of this album's music connections, watch videos, listen to music, discuss and download. 1746DCGA30035 (1992). Album by Highland Place Mobsters. More Bounce to the Ounce by Zapp (1980). Don't Change Your Love by Five Stairsteps (1968). was covered in. Black People by Funkadelic feat.

Highland Place Mobsters - 1746DCGA30035. Availability: Out of stock. Format: Used CD Release Date: 07/28/1992 UPC: 730082600422 Product ID: 2388984 Weight: . 5.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. More about Highland Place Mobsters - 1746DCGA30035 release: Style of this release: RnB/Swing music.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Ma Said Dallas Austin Highland Place Mobsters 5:26
2 Era of Revolutionary Street Music Dallas Austin Highland Place Mobsters 0:56
3 Let's Get Naked Dallas Austin / Melvin Davis Highland Place Mobsters 4:13
4 R U Freaky? Dallas Austin Highland Place Mobsters 3:49
5 Dirt Road White Girl Dallas Austin / Melvin Davis Highland Place Mobsters 3:56
6 The Last Capone Dallas Austin / Melvin Davis Highland Place Mobsters 0:44
7 N.A.K.E.D. Dallas Austin / Melvin Davis Highland Place Mobsters 4:43
8 Niggas and .... Dallas Austin / David Hughes Highland Place Mobsters 1:14
9 Black People Dallas Austin Highland Place Mobsters 4:25
10 Try My Love Dallas Austin / Derrick Culbreath Highland Place Mobsters 3:36
11 If U Stay Dallas Austin Highland Place Mobsters 4:14
12 Catalogs of Lost Love (Volume 1) Dallas Austin Highland Place Mobsters 1:51
13 Take a Dip Randy Ran / Kimberly Smith Highland Place Mobsters 4:53
14 Ho of My Own Babyface / Kenneth Edmonds / Antonio Reid / L.A. Reid / Daryl Simmons Highland Place Mobsters 4:21
15 Daddy Dallas Austin Highland Place Mobsters 5:08


Dallas Austin - Arranger, Composer, Drum Programming, Keyboards, Mixing, Piano, Producer, Programming
Babyface - Composer, Executive Producer, Producer, Vocals (Background)
Patrice Coleman - Groomer, Grooming
Derrick Culbreath - Composer
Marie Davis - Grooming
Melvin Davis - Composer
DeRock - Vocals (Background)
Kenneth Edmonds - Composer, Executive Producer, Vocals (Background)
Steve Hall - Mastering
Brian Hardin - Assistant Engineer
Highland Place Mobsters - Primary Artist, Vocals (Background)
Ellis Hudson - Drums
David Hughes - Composer
Bernard Jacobs - Stylist
Debra Killings - Bass, Vocals (Background)
Michael Lavine - Photography
Graham Lewis - Assistant Engineer
Calvin Lowery - Art Direction
Mark Obe - Design
Mark Ohe - Design
Darin Prindle - Engineer, Mixing, Mixing Engineer, Speech/Speaker/Speaking Part
Randy Ran - Composer, Organ, Producer
Antonio Reid - Composer
L.A. Reid - Composer, Executive Producer, Producer
John Rogers - Assistant Engineer
Steve Schwartzberg - Assistant Engineer
Rick Sheppard - MIDI Programming, Programming
Daryl Simmons - Composer
DeRock Simmons - Vocals (Background)
Kimberly Smith - Composer
Phil Tan - Assistant Engineer
Dave Way - Mixing
Jim "Z" Zumpano - Assistant Engineer, Engineer
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved