» » Original Soundtrack - Saagar
full-dateMP3 1153 mb. | FLAC 1261 mb. | WMA: 1504 mb.

Original Soundtrack - Saagar flac album

Original Soundtrack - Saagar flac album

Performer: Original Soundtrack
Title: Saagar
Style: Soundtracks
Duration: 36:06
Relesed: 2008
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 137
Other formats: DTS DMF MP1 AC3 VOX RA

Album · 1985 · 7 Songs. Released: Jan 1, 1985. 1985 Universal Music India Pvt. Ltd.

Saagar (Urdu: ساگر‎, literal English translation: sea) is the debut album released by Pakistani pop band, Fuzön. The album includes twelve tracks. All music written, arranged and composed by Fuzön, those which are not are mentioned below. All information is taken from the CD. Fuzön. Shafqat Amanat Ali - vocals, backing vocals. Imran Momina - keyboards, backing vocals. Shallum Asher Xavier - lead guitar, backing vocals. Additional musicians. Backing vocals on "Tere Bina" by Waseem Niaz.

Pyaar Ka Saagar (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack), 1961. Pyaar Ka Saagar (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack), 1961. Wafa Jin Se Ki Bewafa Ho Gaye, 04:44.

Lata Mangeshkar, Kishore Kumar. 0. 2. 3. Sach Mere Yaar Hai. - S. P. Balasubrahmanyam. 4. Saagar Jaisi Aankhonwali. 61. 1. 5. Jaane Do Naa. - Asha Bhosle, Shailendra Singh.

The album is as much a testament to the production of Babyface who, through the mid-1990s, actually was the mainstream of contemporary hit music. Houston's singing is much better than her acting, and almost every song enjoyed a long tenure at the top of all the charts. Along with "I Will Always Love You" and five other Houston songs, the soundtrack also features Lisa Stansfield, Kenny G with Aaron Neville, and Joe Cocker with Sass Jordan. I Will Always Love You - Whitney Houston. I Have Nothing - Whitney Houston.

Listen to Lata Mangeshkar Saagar Kinare (Saagar, Soundtrack Version) MP3 song. Saagar Kinare (Saagar, Soundtrack Version) song from the album Audiobiography is released on Oct 2013. The duration of song is 04:18. This song is sung by Lata Mangeshkar.

Vagante Original Soundtrack by Sam English, released 21 February 2018 1. Journey Begins 2. Dark Caves 3. Boss I 4. Dark Caves ~Alternate~ 5. Ruins 6. Shop 7. Forest 8. Boss II 9. Forest ~Alternate~ 10. Temple 11. Catacombs 12. Boss III 13. Catacombs ~Alternate~ 14. Tower 15. Rift 16. Boss IV 17. Rift ~Alternate~ 18. Factory 19. Darkness Falls ~Game Over~ 20. Judgement ~Final Battle~ 21. Wrath ~True Final Battle~ 22. Journey Ends 23. Trailer Vagante is an adventure set in a dark fantasy world filled with monsters, demons, and crooks. ModeSeven Absolutely love Vagante and have soaked a good amount of time into it, and it's FFtactics ps1 era thematics really invoke a feeling of comfort and mystique. This soundtrack just hammers home with the sakimoto influence of that era and tight, fire melodies and harmonies. Ace work, been waiting so long for this.

Matrix, Runout (On label side A): 2XKK-627. Pyaar Ka Saagar ‎(LP, Album).

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 O Maria Javed Akhtar / Rahul Dev Burman Asha Bhosle / S.P.Balasubrahmanyam 6:34
2 Saagar Kinare Javed Akhtar / Rahul Dev Burman Kishore Kumar / Lata Mangeshkar 4:18
3 Sach Mere Yaar Hai Javed Akhtar / Rahul Dev Burman S.P. Balasubramaniam / S.P.Balasubrahmanyam 6:52
4 Saagar Jaisi Aankhonwali Javed Akhtar / Rahul Dev Burman Kishore Kumar 5:03
5 Jaane Do Naa Javed Akhtar / Rahul Dev Burman Asha Bhosle / Shailendra Singh 5:03
6 Yunhi Gate Raho Javed Akhtar / Rahul Dev Burman Kishore Kumar / S.P.Balasubrahmanyam 4:50
7 Saagar Kinare Javed Akhtar / Rahul Dev Burman Lata Mangeshkar 3:26


Javed Akhtar - Composer
S.P. Balasubramaniam - Primary Artist
Asha Bhosle - Primary Artist
Rahul Dev Burman - Composer
Kishore Kumar - Primary Artist
Lata Mangeshkar - Primary Artist
S.P.Balasubrahmanyam - Primary Artist
Shailendra Singh - Primary Artist
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved