» » Kulay - Flavour of da Moment
full-dateMP3 1713 mb. | FLAC 1448 mb. | WMA: 1333 mb.

Kulay - Flavour of da Moment flac album

Kulay - Flavour of da Moment flac album

Performer: Kulay
Title: Flavour of da Moment
Relesed: March, 1996
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 732
Other formats: RA ADX WAV ASF MPC MP3

Flavour of Da Moment (1996). Marimar by Thalia (1994). Dirty Hungarian Phrasebook from Monty Python's Flying Circus (1970).

Features Song Lyrics for Kulay's Flavour of the Moment album. Let Your Love Rule Lyrics. 3. Back to Da Front Lyrics. 5. Flavour of Da Moment Lyrics.

Flavour of Da Moment: Best 2 songs. Kulay - Mama I Know 03:19. Kulay - Let Your Love Rule 03:15. Album: Flavour of Da Moment. Kulay: best 2 tracks. Kulay - Mama I Know Flavour of Da Moment, 1996 03:19. Kulay - Let Your Love Rule Flavour of Da Moment, 1996 03:15.

Kulay Flavour of Da Moment. dig it. excellent. Give Your Opinion on Flavour of Da Moment. Staff & Contributors // Site Forum // Contact us. Bands:.

LyricsFlavour of Da Moment. Download now. English.

OctoArts EMI Music's Kulay OPM Timeless Collection Gold Series 4 is a compilation of songs taken from two albums recorded by hip-hop/funk trio Kulay for the label: 1995's 100,000 Pesos Worth of Karma and 1996's Flavour of da Moment. Kulay since resigned with Sony Music Entertainment Philippines. Kulay consists of two female singers and one male rapper and has been called the Philippines' premier hip-hop band

album: Deep House Flavour, Vol. 1. Bortolotto, Bortolotto & Tiengo - Nu Club. album: A Deep Affair - 25 Deep House Tracks. A Kid Hereafter - Jesus Come Back. album: Rich Freedom Flavour. Juan Boucher - Sjarrap. album: Jy's My Flavour. Juan Boucher - Botterbekkie. Kulay - Let Your Love Rule. Power Rasta - Yangu Crusade. album: Zimbo Flavour Riddim.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Should I Stay or Should I Go The Clash Kulay
2 Let Your Love Rule Boom Dayupay Kulay
3 Back to da Front Boom Dayupay Kulay
4 Tambay (Trans: Loiterer) Boom Dayupay Kulay
5 Flavour of da Moment Boom Dayupay Kulay
6 Magbago (Change) Boom Dayupay Kulay
7 Mama I Know Boom Dayupay Kulay
8 Ikaw (Trans: You) Kulay


Nikki Cabardo - Keyboards
The Clash - Composer
Miguel Cuadrado - Bass, Guitar
Boom Dayupay - Arranger, Composer, Mixing, Producer, Recorder, Sequencing
DFX - Mixing, Producer, Recorder, Sequencing
4 Soul - Vocals
Ritchie Gonzaga - Trumpet
Ricci Gurango - Bass
Kulay - Primary Artist
Jojo Lim - Drums
Jeannie Oakman - Hook, Lyricist
Meong Pacana - Bass
Jug Ramos - Vocals
Raul Roxas - Keyboards
Simon Tam - Bass
Ronald Tomas - Saxophone
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved