» » Juliana Hatfield - Beautiful Creature
full-dateMP3 1108 mb. | FLAC 1461 mb. | WMA: 1471 mb.
Rock and Pop

Juliana Hatfield - Beautiful Creature flac album

Juliana Hatfield - Beautiful Creature flac album

Performer: Juliana Hatfield
Title: Beautiful Creature
Style: Adult Alternative Pop/Rock,Alternative Pop/Rock,Alternative/Indie Rock,Indie Rock,Jangle Pop
Duration: 48:11
Location: Amazing Barn
Relesed: May 16, 2000
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 251
Other formats: AC3 MP1 AAC WMA MMF TTA

Considering that Juliana Hatfield hadn't been a serious contender for either the alt-rock charts or critical acclaim since 1995's Only Everything, her simultaneous release of two new albums in the spring of 2000 was slightly puzzling. Surely, her dedicated cult would purchase both at once, but it was too much music for anyone outside of her hardcore following.

Beautiful Creatures is the debut studio album by American hard rock band Beautiful Creatures. It was produced by Sean Beavan at Bay 7 Studios in Valley Village, Los Angeles, California, and was released on August 16, 2001, through Warner Bros. The album peaked at number 29 on the Billboard Top Heatseekers, while the single "Wasted" peaked at number 37 on the Mainstream Rock Tracks.

Features Song Lyrics for Juliana Hatfield's Beautiful Creatures, Total System Failure (bonus) album. Every Breath You Take Lyrics. Juliana Hatfield Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. All Music News . Popular Juliana Hatfield Lyrics.

Artists Juliana Hatfield Beautiful Creature. Beautiful Creature Juliana Hatfield. This album has an average beat per minute of 125 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 90/174 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Beautiful Creature. BPM Profile Beautiful Creature. Album starts at 171BPM, ends at 122BPM (-49), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Juliana Hatfield. Juliana Hatfield Sings Olivia Newton-John.

Exclusive discount for Prime members. Sample this album Artist (Sample). This album has several great songs on it. Much more of the singer-songwriter than the grunge type from her early career. There are actually some love beautiful love songs here, albeit with infused with Juliana's wounded bird persona.

Beautiful Creature ‎(CD, Album). Beautiful Creature ‎(CD, Album). Beautiful Creature ‎(CD, Album, Promo).

Beautiful Creature Q&A. More Juliana Hatfield albums. Show all albums by Juliana Hatfield.

Juliana Hatfield - Slow Motion 02:53. Juliana Hatfield - The Easy Way Out 03:22. Juliana Hatfield - When You Loved Me 03:32. Juliana Hatfield - Close Your Eyes 03:21. Juliana Hatfield - Somebody Is Waiting For Me 03:24. Juliana Hatfield - Don't Rush Me 04:01. Juliana Hatfield - Until Tomorrow 04:44. Juliana Hatfield - Cool Rock Boy 04:00.

Beautiful Creature, 2000. Beautiful Creature, 2000.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Daniel Juliana Hatfield Juliana Hatfield 4:31
2 Close Your Eyes Juliana Hatfield Juliana Hatfield 3:21
3 Choose Drugs Juliana Hatfield Juliana Hatfield 3:41
4 Cool Rock Boy Wally Gagel / Juliana Hatfield Juliana Hatfield 4:00
5 Don't Rush Me Wally Gagel / Juliana Hatfield Juliana Hatfield 4:01
6 Slow Motion Juliana Hatfield Juliana Hatfield 2:53
7 Might Be in Love Juliana Hatfield Juliana Hatfield 2:45
8 Somebody's Waiting for Me Juliana Hatfield Juliana Hatfield 3:24
9 Until Tomorrow Juliana Hatfield Juliana Hatfield 4:44
10 The Easy Way Out Juliana Hatfield Juliana Hatfield 3:23
11 Hotels Juliana Hatfield Juliana Hatfield 4:28
12 When You Loved Me Juliana Hatfield Juliana Hatfield 3:30
13 Cry in the Dark Juliana Hatfield Juliana Hatfield 3:43
14 Every Breath You Take Sting Juliana Hatfield 3:49
15 When You Loved Me Juliana Hatfield Juliana Hatfield 3:34


Jim Boggia - Guitar, Vocals (Background)
Brian Brown - Engineer, Piano (Electric)
Matthew Ellard - Engineer
Keith Floyd - Engineer
Wally Gagel - Bass, Composer, Drums, Engineer, Guitar, Keyboards, Mixing, Producer, Programming, Recorder
Davíd Garza - Bass, Drums, Guest Artist, Guitar, Piano, Producer
Michael Hale - Drums, Percussion
Mike Hale - Drums, Percussion
Juliana Hatfield - Bass, Composer, Guitar, Harmonica, Primary Artist, Producer, Vocals
Victor Janacua - Assistant Engineer
Andy Kravitz - Drums, Engineer, Keyboards, Producer
Brian Lee - Mastering
Scott Litt - Drums, Engineer, Producer
Toby Mountain - Mastering
Todd Philips - Drums
Damon Richardson - Drums
Duke Roth - Cello
Gary Smith - Photography
Sting - Composer
Jason Sutter - Drums
John Thomasson - Bass
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved